Turkey##, flying on a hot air balloon to experience all kinds of pleasure

in #cn6 years ago

I want to be different every day, become more and more interesting, and understand life more and more.
In my opinion, the meaning of travel is not only to look at beautiful scenery, to eat unique food, to feel the local customs. Every destination is like a book. You may not preach that you have read it, but you will not forget the taste it brings to you. Every time you think about the people and things on the road, you still feel good. many.
Thank you for your love and sharing.1532936315(1).jpg1532936379(1).jpg1532936388(1).jpg1532854611(1).jpg1532936424(1).jpg
It seems that many people have a hot air balloon dream.
'I want to take you to romantic Turkey, then go to Tokyo and Paris together'
And my Turkish dream is only from a microblog that I saw in 2016, when I was surprised by the beauty of the hot air balloon...
Tell me a good friend, let's go to Turkey, she said, you have time to tell me that I am applying for annual leave.
When we applied for the annual leave, the Istanbul airport exploded! The friend said that it is very unsafe now, don't go, go to Palau? Jordan? Or Malta? I said ok.
After a quiet month, I found many other places and still felt like going to Turkey. I tried to convince my friend that it is safe now. My friend has started to have a little bit of temptation and asked me to apply for a visa. However, just as I set out to prepare for the visa, Istanbul had another incident and began to make a coup.
We gave up completely, and later we went to the beautiful island of Zanzibar in East Africa.1532936647(1).png
Route planning!
1532936662(1).jpg
My friends and I are both girls who love to take pictures. The purpose of our trip is to 'see the scenery, eat food, take photos.'
Considering that Istanbul is a political center, the situation is not stable. We do not plan to spend too much time there. Basically, we will stay for one night and stay for one night. (For us enough, there is time to go where to go...)
route:
Istanbul - Cappadocia - Fethiye - (Kashi Town Surprise) - Pamukkale (by the way) - Denizli Airport (Fethiye) - Istanbul
A total of 8-9 days of travel.
Among them, from Kappa to Fethiye, I took the night bus, about 10 hours, and Fethiye went to Pamukkale for about 4 hours.
About culture
Turkey is a Muslim country, as Turkey began its textual reforms in 1923 and Westernization and democratic openness in all aspects of politics, law, economy and culture. The Muslims who have reformed to the present are as extremely conservative as the Muslims of other Arab countries. The population in most cities in eastern Turkey is relatively open, similar to the living habits of Western Europeans, and the dress is also very open. Only in the backward areas of the east, the talents are relatively closed, and generally retain the headscarf and wear the black robes.
Culture is different and respect is good.
About network communication
Look at the Raiders that Turkey's network is more expensive, so for so many days, my friends and I are all along the way to the hotel Wi-Fi. Check the route traffic and go out to play without the network.
About city traffic
Mainly Istanbul is useful to the subway, the road from the airport to the hotel. Unless you have to stay in Istanbul for a few days, you will not be able to use the transportation card at all (it seems that the card has to be recharged for the cost of the work. It is very troublesome to use the card to get rid of the card). It is also very simple to buy a subway ticket...
The taxi in Istanbul is really really pitted, we were cheated. After the details, say...
In other cities, it is good to play with other major projects, or to report to a travel agency (but we do not).
About currency
I took the change of US dollars because the US dollar is more valuable, convenient, it is not recommended to bring Hong Kong dollars, and some places do not accept Hong Kong dollars. I went out from the airport and went directly to the place to change. After all, it is a tourist country. There are also cash machines in many places, and they also accept credit cards, so don’t worry about changing money to withdraw money...
About dressing
This is a country full of colors, so just wear it beautifully and brightly. Get up at 4 in the morning to take a hot air balloon, be sure to bring a jacket, after all, the height is not cold.
Also, Turkey is a mountain country and a pair of comfortable flat shoes or sneakers is a must. High-heeled shoes can be avoided, and at most, it is worn when wearing a concave shape.1532937093.jpg1532937102(1).jpg
Hong Kong to Dubai for 8 hours, Dubai to Istanbul for 5 hours, and a three-hour turnaround in the middle feels like a day is on the road.
1532937241(1).jpg1532937250(1).jpg
Just arrived in Istanbul, all the way to explore the subway to the hotel, because the location of the new hotel is not good to find a variety of people to find a way.
An Asian girl came out. It seems that everyone will look at you, but they can't help you. They asked a few people. Some of them shook their heads and left. Finally, an old uncle said to take me. He would speak English. I chatted with me and showed me photos of his FB when he was young. He seemed to be unwilling to leave at the door of the hotel. At that time, I began to worry about my safety. Later, he said that he was a travel agency. If I needed a day. You can find him by tour. I told him that he would go to Kappa on the plane early in the morning. He said that it is a pity that he needs to find him again. It turns out that people just want to do business... it’s scaring to death.
It was already late in the evening to go to the hotel. I wanted to go shopping nearby. My friend told me that I wouldn’t stop at the night to pay attention to safety. I started to go wrong and changed my clothes and went out.
A girl goes out, the men on the road are watching you, some are still whistling, terrible
1532937489(1).jpg
Without taking two steps, I quickly went to a restaurant to prepare for a full meal and went back to the hotel.
I don't know if it is because during the Ramadan Festival, Muslims come out to eat at night. So I went into a restaurant full of Muslims, an Asian girl with a dress exposed (wearing shorts) and everyone else cast a different look at me...
1532937509(1).jpg
At that time, Istanbul was still unsafe. At night, I heard the sound of gunshots and police car ambulances... I was particularly scared. Fortunately, I left the next 1532937620(1).jpgday.
Food and drink in Cappadocia Cappadocia
6348d2b27611e9ecbd0d57db6b229d8.png29bcfed23a2a6f6e400af3b159b2da5.png1532937613(1).jpg
When I first arrived in Kappa, I landed at the airport and directly found the local car. The price was about 20 lira and each person was sent to the hotel, and the minivan was in the form of carpooling. It seems that it seems to have been sitting for nearly an hour.
We specially booked this instergram red hotel. Unexpectedly discovered, the net red restaurant is also here.
The scenery here is really beautiful, and things are delicious.
I stayed here for 2 nights and 3 days. I only took a hot air balloon and watched the show. The rest of the time was to eat, eat and take pictures.
Most people will go to the ATV, we are not going to the red line or the green line.
My friend asked me, 'Do you want to take ATV?' 'Generally,' 'That's it.' 'Where are you going?' 'People'
In fact, quietly eating and eating, looking at the balcony of the hotel in the past, Rose Valley is very beautiful, enough...
The best way to feel the breath of a place is not to hang out...
1532937897.jpg
1532937897(1).jpg
1532937900(1).jpg
It is highly recommended that this crockery of the grandfather's family is really delicious. At the foot of the mountain, all the way is a restaurant. I didn't take the name of the store. There were a lot of earthen jars at the door. Everyone finished eating and wrote the words to stay there. So it's not hard to find...
We have eaten so many crocks on the road for so many days. The best meat is the grandfather's house.
1532938068(1).jpg

1532938077(1).jpg
1532938084(1).jpg
1532938093(1).jpg
1532938101(1).jpg
1532938112.jpg
1532938121(1).jpg
We stayed in Kappa for 2 nights, because fear of weather and other force majeure factors would make us unable to take a hot air balloon, so we have enough time to enjoy the slow life here.
One of the nights we went to see the local performances (the roadside travel agency can find it, the hotel can also help)
Everyone is bored or can take a family member to watch. The video I made is inserted into a video that my friend was invited to perform on stage.
Including dinner
1532938351(1).jpg
In the place where I watched the performance, I performed about 10 kinds of dances, including the local dance.
1532938359(1).jpg1532938372(1).jpg
Hot air balloon, get up early is not to miss the most beautiful scenery
We went to the hot air balloon the next morning, and it took off smoothly and landed safely.
1532938505(1).jpg
1532938513(1).jpg
1532938521(1).jpg
1532938529(1).jpg
1532938537(1).jpg
1532938545(1).jpg
We gave 60 minutes of money and flew for 90 minutes. The boss said to give us a free upgrade.
But this upgrade is probably when we just got off the other balloons have gone up, we went up and they all went down... there is no way to take pictures that are all around, so I still feel a little regret.
Fethiye, paragliding
I have not been playing paragliding for the first time. I have played in Taiwan before, but this time it is relatively high, the coach said 1700 meters. In fact, it is not irritating at all. It is very stable. I also met a child to play by herself. She is only 9 years old. So cute, Grandpa accompanied her to wait for her in the car.
1532938918.jpg
![1532938924(1).jpg]
(https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmbS5J815pTC7ArgLkBEha1Qw87UqmP16iSxtoHeMosSHg/1532938924(1).jpg)
1532938931(1).jpg
The surprise of the town of Kash
Fethiye actually has nothing to say, everyone will choose to report a jump on the island. But we all feel so boring, it seems that going to the beach must go to the island hopping, my friends are not willing to go.
I said, but the Raiders seem to be playing on the island.... Then the friends started to spit out what I did.
Later, we went to eat, just asked the price of the island hopping, and wanted to bargain, but because it was the peak season, it didn't succeed... It was not interested in it... On the way back, I saw a chartered car in the business to attract nearby attractions. Going back to the hotel, I quickly turned the horse to the honeycomb and accidentally discovered the beauty of the town of Kash.
1532939043(1).jpg
1532939037(1).jpg
When I get to the station to buy a ticket, I will take the bus for 2 hours. I remember to buy the ticket for the return trip. It seems to be the last bus at 7pm. I highly recommend everyone stay there for one night. Because only there, you can wear a swimsuit without being so oppressive. Sunbathing, listening to music, sleeping, heading into the Mediterranean...
1532939186.jpg
1532939186(1).jpg
1532939186(2).jpg
1532939186(4).jpg
1532939188(1).jpg
1532939194(1).jpg
1532939200(1).jpg
To be honest, I am a bit disappointed with this scenic spot, because there is no imaginary beauty, and people are overcrowded (photos are not because I was dropped by me)
In order to protect natural resources, everyone must take off their shoes, but it is very painful to step on the rocks.
There is really no need to stay here for one night. When you pass by, just take a look.
1532939438(1).jpg
1532939453(1).jpg
Be careful in Istanbul
It was a bit late for us to land at the airport, then we took the bus to the city. (How to transfer people and ask people will do)
The key point is: It is already 12 o'clock in the evening to the city. We are all exhausted, and we are carrying a big suitcase. The world of contact lenses is simply blurred. Taxi drivers who have heard about Istanbul have been very careful. But we arrived too late, the subway was closed, and it seems that there is no other choice. A fat driver greeted us and went away in a confused way...
Later we said, 'The hotel is not far away, it should be very soon.' He said yes, very close. Then I started to talk to us, saying that I liked us very much, and showed me the Chinese tattoo on his arm... We didn’t want to care about him. I always told my friend to watch how much money the watch jumped. My friend said that the driver deliberately used his hand. Blocking (jumping the watch next to the pole) he should have noticed that I’ve been squinting at the price
I am so angry!
Later, he stopped at the side of the road and told us that the hotel was opposite, saying that we could go over. He couldn't turn around here, or he would have to go a long way! The point is! Less than 10 minutes to open, asking price 40 lira! ! ! so expensive! I looked at my friend and everyone knows that there must be fraud! I don't want to give money. I always say that his watch has a problem. He has been arguing that he hasn't touched it before!
Then I gave 100 lira to let him find the money, and I didn't pay attention to changing the 20 lira, saying that I gave it wrong! (I didn't wear glasses, it was a blind man.) Although I felt that it was impossible to give a mistake, I was not sure at the time. Later I gave 2 20 liras, and he changed it. I said that I gave the wrong 5 liras as 20 Lira! I was angry at the time! I clearly understood that I had given 2 20s and he became a magician.
Later, I refused to give money. We stalemate for about 2 minutes. My friend said yes, after all, we are sitting in the car, what if he has a gun. Istanbul became a ghost town when it entered the night. I was very angry and gave him 40 pieces one by one! Then take your luggage and get off!
What’s more, when we passed the road, we asked other hotel talents that he didn’t bring us to the right place! The people at the hotel were very sympathetic to our experience and helped us to call the taxi for a price of 15 lira to the hotel.
We also have taxis in other parts of Turkey, all of which are watched, and the watches are no problem. This place in Istanbul is really messy.
But in fact not all people in Istanbul are so bad, they feel very angry when they hear about our experiences.
So everyone must take a look at the taxi.
1532939535(1).jpg
1532939559(1).jpg
When we were in Kappa, when we were chatting with the hotel owner, we asked him if coffee is fortune-telling? The boss said yes, very accurate. We are all dubious, thinking that he is messing around. Then he brought us 2 cups of coffee and asked us to drink. After we finished drinking, we put the coffee on the bottom plate and buckled it. I thought about what you want to know, and then turned the coffee cup in your hand.
Because he doesn't count, he is sent to a very famous wizard to calculate (he said that it is to charge, but he said it does not matter for us to calculate for free) but also to enter some basic information like the date of birth.
Just like a lot of fortune tellers, you have some vague answers that make you think.
A British Chinese girl working here, she did not yell at the 'liar' hahaha before she counted, and she was surprised to scream when she finished! She said that she had done something. She went there to find out where she is going. (Of course, it’s probably a matter of fact.) She still complains that she has been working for so long. The boss has never mentioned fortune telling, and today she was lucky to help her. . Hahahaha...
After I finished it, I lost it. So far, the things I have calculated seem to be realized one by one. That is, you know that the result is wrong, as if you followed the 'destiny'.
(After Turkey came back, I heard the news of the combination of Chi Ling’s sister and “Daoming Temple”.)
I have always been awe in the ghosts and gods.
I believe that there are ghosts in the world, there are reincarnations, there are cause and effect, there is fate...
But isn't the so-called fate coming out step by step? If you don't work hard, you won't get what you want.
I also believe that there is a fate, why do I meet friends who care about me, loved my lover, so cherish my family? Maybe you are lucky enough and then you are destined to meet.
I believe that all encounters are the best arrangements. We meet with hardships, meet opportunities, someone pulls you, and some people will slap you. We will experience too many encounters in our lives, and how to choose is always in our own hands...not fate. Destiny will let you continue to experience and foretell the future, but what will the future look like? Still not to step out slowly step by step?
Ok, don't say it, let's say that the chicken soup will become a Buddhist girl.
Finally, I hope to see everyone in my travels.
'You can find what you want to do, have a heart that you can persist, and those who are willing to accompany you, you can look back.'
My writing is not very good, and there is no logic in the speech of girls. I am very stupid and love to take pictures. I hope everyone can enjoy my photos.

Sort:  

@luokai1992 i love your picture ,they so beautiful .i can tell you love traveling ,travelling refresh people mind and soul so i love travelling too.
thank you for sharing ,i m inviting you to my page
stay cool

Amazing pictures feel like I travelled too

Posted using Partiko iOS

Photos keep our footprints

Wonderful photo story from Turkey!