自我介绍一下吧

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

虽然我叫 @mayun 但我不是 他老人家哈哈哈
我是 @TVB的小号

专门发一些和淘宝购物有关的事情

介绍一些省钱的方式

或者是在购物过程中遇见的奇葩事。

Sort:  

马云大佬你好。

你好,坛子大佬。

你好 May Un ..... :D

我要去注册马化腾 @mahuateng O(∩_∩)O哈哈~

不喜欢马化腾。我觉得中国这些互联网企业,还是阿里最好

哈哈,点进去,账号不存在

正在注册中……

哈哈 这个自我介绍好玩!那我赶紧关注你这个小人家搜集省钱方式啦!

哈哈哈 你快把我笑死了 TVB的小号 你好啊!!哈哈哈

厉害了!你这个号值一个亿!

ma大佬!

这个号厉害!!!

厉害了啊!

😄马云知道了怕是要来购买账号~我觉得得赶紧注册一个mahuateng

这个好啊!我支持啊!

哈哈哈,谢谢支持哈哈哈

Congratulations @mayun! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

哦, jackma 被抢走了😎

对哈,他还有个英文名呢哈哈