( SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry ) Oriental@Nanjing, Hangzhou by Nicole

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit friends ❤️,

Welcome to my post and hope you are doing good today! 🌞

大家好,歡迎來到我的帖子!

Read the translated post form @shieha and I found that the recent steemit photo challenge is Oriental! And I was tidying my travel albums about the trip in Nanjing and Hangzhou. By this opportunity I would like to share a few images that I took during the trip.

看到 @shieha 翻譯的比賽,發現最近的steemit照片挑戰主題是東方!剛巧我正在整理我在南京和杭州旅行的專輯。藉此機會,我想分享一下我在旅途中拍攝的照片。

Entry 1: Hangzhou West Lake, China 杭州西湖

IMG_4751.JPG
(Film; ISO 400; Contax T3 2.8/35mm )

Entry 2: Nanjing Qinhuaihe, China. 南京秦淮河

IMG_4752.JPG
(Digital; ISO 800; Sony A5100)

Entry 3: Nanjing Dazhaobi, China 南京大照壁

IMG_4753.JPG
(Digital ; ISO 3200; Sony A5100)


To read and know about the steemit photo challenge, please go check out the latest post from @jamtaylor !
know more Oriental photochallenge

閱讀和了解steemit照片challenge,請去看看 @jamtaylor的最新帖子!
了解更多Oriental photochallenge



Untitled-1-01.jpgfollow-01.jpgnicole-01.jpg
👆🏻Upvote & Follow Nicole! 👆🏻


Sort:  

拍得太专业了!

剛剛在收拾相片時發現拍得還好,第一次參加玩玩看哈哈。

光线有一种很古典的感觉,我一下就想起了李湘君、柳如是、白素贞等等等。

第一張是用菲林拍攝的。顏色比較復古

太专业啦,我表示听不懂~~~呜呜呜

女神,下次来南京我招待啊!南京欢迎你

好啊!好懷念南京大排擋的美玲粥!

有空再来哦,带你寻觅各处美食,😁

据说南京的梧桐都是为美玲种的

Very good shoot

Beautiful photos~ Love the first one Hangzhou West Lake most :P

That's why I put it in the First entry :p

一來就連交三張圖,贏定了啦,不用玩了 :(

win all :(

唔想洗大家版嘛哈哈

Wow! Impressive photography! Good job

Thanks for your work @nicolemoker Followed...

wow,拍的很美呢!女神下次可以来苏州玩呀,嘿嘿

好呀,你們要帶我吃好吃的喲

必须的,所有的美食都带你尝一遍!!

Wow, all pics are so beautiful, good work @nicolemoker. Keep it up

好专业啊,也来拍一拍苏州呀。😂

上次去了蘇州只留了一天,都沒好好看一遍:(

好美!

謝謝!中國有好多漂亮的地方還未去過!

成都也不错喔~欢迎来玩

好专业啊。有再经过处理吗?👍

第一張菲林的沒有。第二三張數碼的有調色。

谢谢,可以感觉得到后两张有处理过。都好漂亮。

@nicolemoker looks very good picture
and is perfect for challenge images
thank you for the challenge picture

Thank you for your appreciation :) this is the first time I joined photography challenge!

日與夜!三幅圖比較喜歡杭州西湖!構圖不錯啊!👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

這張我好喜歡💓

Theses shots are amazing!!
China is a beautiful country. I hope to visit someday.

Good luck on the photo challenge ;)

Thank you! China really have lots of unique architectures which are different from western or Europe countries. :)

i visit some of this places , very nice :)

Fantastic photography! I hope to see more from you.

Wow @nicolemoker! These shots are outstandingly breathtaking! My brother lived in China for 2 years and always tells me how beautiful it is and how we need to go visit again! After seeing these photos I am convinced yet again that it needs to happen <3 Thanks for sharing! I have been so many places around the world as well, I am going to look into this photo challenge, it looks like fun!

PS: I love your banner at the bottom, could you tell me how you made it? <3

Thank you! Have a great week!

Thank you for your appreciation!
The banner I made it with adobe illustrator :)

Wow! These places look amazing. I would definitely want to visit there. :)

Great pictures! Good luck :)

南京是一个美好的地方,我想去^^

有河畔的地方,白天晚上都好美~~ :D

就是令人舒暢,可以靜靜地休息一下。

好想放張躺椅~

欢迎到大陆来玩啊,我也好想有机会去香港看看。

Very beautiful,. Love it.