You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 如何开始你的写作

in #cn7 years ago

Google.English Translation for this article:

**If you do not write, you do not know that you can write so, if you do not write, you do not know the knowledge of their writing is so scarce.

A chance, I started my own writing career, before the beginning of writing, I thought a lot, but until the beginning of the moment to start, I suddenly found a lot of previous ideas, has been disorderly in my Mind, stew into a pot of porridge. I do not know how to start, where to start writing, where to end. I thought a lot of ideas, and even some of my self-considered "beautiful words", but the end is like a teapot cooked dumplings as difficult.

I tried to write, after completing the first writing, I found that in fact writing is not as difficult as I thought, so I went to write, from their own thoughts and experiences began to write, but soon after long , I found myself seem to have entered a writing "exhausted" period, there is no experience to understand for me to write. I began to try not satisfied with just some of my own experience, began to write some of what I saw and heard, and put it into the story out. The The

Above is not only my personal feelings, many friends in the beginning before writing, often encounter the top of the problem. I know a friend, two years ago, I heard him talking, ready to write the book, and how, but two years later, I still have not seen his progress in this area.

Here are some suggestions, but also my personal experience, hoping to start writing before the screen you have to help.

1, immediately hands to develop the basic skills of your writing;

The basic work of writing is the basis of a good article, if you are a science student, or you may say that they are not good at writing, these are not the reasons, who is very good at the beginning of writing it? Writing is like a speech, but also long-term accumulation and exercise out, you need to practice their basic skills, including from the most basic sentence to the paragraph, if you still feel very difficult, a good way is to read more, especially Read more about the articles or books you like;

2, pay attention to what happened around you;

After the beginning of writing, you will soon find that they will be because of the lack of material and it is difficult to continue to write down, and the lack of material and inspiration, behind closed doors to write the article will always make people feel like chewing wax, dull boring, so boring , Pay attention to what happened around you, pay attention to what you see in life, hear it. The The Write it down, try to use your own language to organize, one day you will find that even a small piece of content to share, but also far better than you behind closed doors out of the "masterpiece."

3, insist on creation;

Create this thing, as people thinking, the more active, more active writing. Because of your own laziness, you will soon find that your thoughts are followed by laziness and even stagnation, and I believe that the god pen is not someone else who is taking away his mind. It is because of his own stagnation of. Adhere to the creation, you will find their own ideas more and more active, and your articles will be more vivid and more vivid.**

Sort:  

thanks for your job @ntony !