A simple tool to check who muted you! / 查询谁把你拉黑了

in #cn7 years ago

On Steemit, you may mute the people you do not like,and can check who are muted by you at the setting field. For example, I muted three users for test purpose 😀

在STEEMIT,你可以拉黑不喜欢的人,比如SPAMER啥的,你可以在SETTING区域查看你都把谁拉黑了。比如为了测试,我随便拉黑了三个用户(对不起了,稍后会恢复),在设置区域可以看到如下内容:

But,I can not find out where to check that who muted me, This may not make sense, but it is interesting!😀 So I wrote a script to do this,very simple, but easy to use. Let me introduce it to you.

但是,遗憾的是在STEEMIT,却没法查到都谁把我拉黑了。这数据或许没啥意义,但是很有意思,不是吗?所以我写了个脚本来查查看,很简陋的脚本,但是好用。让我来简单介绍一下。


The URL

http://steemit.serviceuptime.net/mute.php
随便找个空间把脚本放上去,起名啥的大家就别纠结了。

The Input Form / 输入表单

Input the username you want to check, for example, your steemit account, and then click Check Button, you will get the list who mute you.

输入区域很简单,一个输入框加一个提交按钮。输入你先检查的用户名,比如你的steemit账户,然后点 Check,就会得到拉黑你的人的名单。

The Results Filed / 结果区域


So sad, a lot of users do not like me. 😭

如果输入无误,并且有人拉黑你,就会显示一个列表,左侧是用户名,右侧是对应用户的steemit主页,你可以点击直达。嗯,好多人不喜欢我,好伤感。


Are you curious about who doesn't like you? Check it now!
是否好奇谁不喜欢你? 赶快来查查吧。

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

Interesting and useful tool.

赞!好工具。本来我也想撸一个的。

No body puts baby in a corner!

"The more you know, the more it hurts."
Very interesting discovery but I think I won't use it. Hahaha... its depressive for me😂😂

resteemed it, I don't necessarily need this now but in the future maybe... so I keep it somewhere I can look back

Thank you.

This will help you to determine who don't want to hear from you. And it's also a good way to find out why they doesn't feel to like you. PM them and asked them politely, then fix your problem with one another.

Also, you can find here a friend who stab you at the back.

Yea I have thought of doing this it seems rather strange so many would mute @cloudspyder

So far none, 😆

So far none, 😆

wow this is a really good way to see who muted u, but its kind of sad to see the results too, maybe its better not knowing than knowing? xD

Better not knowing. Ignorance is bliss😀

Wow 61 people muting me!

Hahaha it's ok sir :)

i have muted many whales/dolphins (not you) because i'm tired of seeing their posts on the hotlist all the time, not interested in their content or supporting it of course

Awesome!! Definetly will use it!

I got muted by two users lol oh well their loss.

i will try this one. well, my follower are not big enough but i might use this in the future. thank you

Thanks for your post brother, and now i can see who mute me, i has invite and resteem your post, thanks.

Best regards
@mukhtar.juned

Thanks for the information .. i am happy to see this news .. help devoted me

Really good post , thanks for the information !!

Cool! 2 people muted me.

haha I have 2 people muting me. I didnt even know you could mute people

yeah, me too :d

this is a cool tool over there!

didn't know about it, useful! thx ;)

Very cool tool! Don't know why but apparently a few people don't like me as well. :(

这个嘛。我赢你。我有80个。:-)

哈哈哈哈,恭喜你获胜啦:)

证明我得罪人多。 :-)

Woww that is so cool! :D Two people don't like me :(
;)

Very cool tool! I plan on using this tool if i become more popular here at SteemiT!

Oh my gosh, 7 people have muted me. How rude!
Well, most don't seem too reputable anyway. Can't figure out what I did to annoy the others though ;-)

i have 7 too. Most of them i called out for plagiarism :) One is an old redneck with high rep of whom i made a remark to regarding his sh1tposts and self-votes - 10 in one morning a few months back - I'm not too saddened there :)

Haha, yeah I also have atleast one I called out for plagiarism. Can't remember the others though, but I've called out quite a few lately. No viewers I can't miss :D

Exactly :)

Thanks for that. I think there are many much important features than the mute. But since it here, thank you for your service!

ha-ha-ha.

thanks for sharing, now I will check who muted me :)

Enjoy it. 😄

You can use this tool to see who mutes you and also who follows and unfollows.

Put in your username on the top left corner.

https://steem.makerwannabe.com/index.php?username=cryptowallet&period=1

Facts are in post mentiooned veun better thank you@alidervashry true that wish of other what want but i think we must put hands togather then we can r

mask-1.jpg

ooh thats good
but my advise is

Be the MASKMAN and mute others

IMG_564515.jpg

查了一下,暂时没有被拉黑。

人气王你好:)

那是因为没人注意,~~~~(>_<)~~~~

我注意了,follow你啦:)

Excellent comment, I really like your work. I think it is very objective in the analysis and in what you want to convey. Thank you for sharing your knowledge with us.


Very informative post checking it now....😁😁😁

Nice info...its first i know its..thanks vry much brother for your tips and tricks. I"ll wait next tips post from you...thanks

couldn't understand but just can vote, so i did!

very useful i found out 5 people have muted me --one question , if i mute someone ,can they still see my posts ?

they can see ur everything

If you muted someone, you can not see their posts, but they can still see your posts, unless they muted you too.

thank you - it is a shame they can't be blocked from seeing my posts and completely disconnected from me

我查了下 有10个。 比我预计的550个 少了很多

我的也比我预计的5500个少了很多。
话说程序有BUG,超过100个查不了,主要和合计我都没到100个呢,没必要循环查了。

把ui换下 可以集合到appcenter了 哈哈

别提了,好多年不摸HTML,弄个表格出来都差点吐血
还UI呢

直接扒皮啊

扒皮技能已经退化了

我也被4个人mute了

比我人缘好:)

其實 mute 跟 unfollow 有甚麼不同?如果不想看到某人文章,unfollow 不是更一了百了?

举个栗子,
你follow我,我的文章会出现在你的home页
你unfollow我,我的文章就不出现在你的home页

但是,无论你follow还是不follow我,我的文章还都出现在cn标签下
你如果mute我,那么你进cn标签,也看不到我的文章了
系统帮你把我的文章隐藏起来了

明白了!謝謝解釋!:p

美女没拉黑我,我说谢谢来不及呢,谢我干啥:)

啊!明白了💡謝謝!

不客气

主要是针对spam post reply 很烦的

Thanks for the tip...an useful one at that.

已查閱,有兩個不認識的人,真傷心。

有认识的人才伤心呢

說的也對..... 掩面

excellent informative article. thanks and keep aware others.

被3個拉黑了,哭哭 :(

借你个肩膀

Nice article @oflyhigh

IM INDONESIA

hahaha! I didn't know we could do this! lol

Yeah, great info. Thank you @oflyhigh

There are 3 pages
Pages