How powerful is your vote? Check it Now! / 你的投票值多少钱?

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Some of my friends on steemit always ask me how much their vote is worth? I am also very curious about this question.

我的一些朋友总问我,咋知道自己一票值多少钱啊,其实我也挺好奇的。

Before, my method to check it:

  1. Check my voting power at steemd, and remember it
  2. Record the reward of a specific post
  3. Upvote the post with 100% weight
  4. Check the reward of the post again

Then I will figure out how much my vote is worth, at current voting power, and at full voting power.

在这之前,我的方法是

  1. 现去steemd.com看一下自己的Voting Power
  2. 找一个帖子,看下当前收益
  3. 100%投一票
  4. 再查看这个帖子的收益

然后我就可以根据收益增加的数量判断出在当前Voting Power下,我的一票值多少钱,进而可以推算出100%Voting Power的时候,我的一票值多少钱。

I think this method is very stupid, especially when someone voted before me, between the step (2) and step(3), I will get completely wrong result!

这个方法太愚蠢了,尤其是如果有人在步骤二和步骤三之间投了这个帖子,我得出的结果就会完全不对。

So I think that if there's a better way to check the vote value? More accurate and easier to use. I found some tools, but not what I wanted. So I wrote this one, for myself, my friends, and you.

所以我就想,有没有一个更好的方法呢?更加精确和易用。我找了一下工具,但是感觉不是我想要的,于是自己写了一些,给自己和朋友们使用。


The URL & Interface

http://steemit.serviceuptime.net/check_vote_value.php

Just input the account name you want to check, then press Return or click Check Button, you will get the results.

这个工具用起来非常简单啦,输入你要查看的用户名,然后回车或者点Check 按钮,就会得到结果了。

The Results Filed

For example, the results for oflyhigh

以上是oflyhigh的检查结果。

All the results are based on that you upvote a post with 100% weight ! If your want to know the value of different vote weight, just multiply the value and the percent you want to use.

所有的结果都是基于你100%比例投票,如果你想知道不同投票比例的结果,只需用结果乘以百分比即可。

Besides showing the vote value, I also show some useful information on the result page, such as the price of STEEM(current_median_history_price) and your Effective Steem Power

除了显示投票的价值,我还在页面上显示了一些有用的信息,比如当前STEEM的价格(系统价)以及你的等效STEEM POWER.


Are you want to know how powerful is your vote? Check it Now!

Sort:  
There are 4 pages
Pages

I use this site https://steemnow.com/

Wow, it's really good! Thx!

I am also using this since i joined steemit. A really good site and you can also calculate the voting power with different voting weightage.

This comment has received a 1.88 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @scorpionking.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by scorpionking from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Wow, it seems more powerful .👍

I like your honesty @oflyhigh.
Your tool is simpler and easier to use.
I will bookmark both of them.

Hy i have checked my voting power and its 00 ...how can it be increase please help me out ..

Your voting power increases by 20 percent each day if you dont upvote anything. If you upvote too much every day, then your voting power decreases too fast that it cant recover until the next day.

Thnkuu..

The link with your comment is not recognizing my account . It's working with you?

I use this too!

It's kinda complicated tool but I'll try it :) sorry I'm a newbie here

Indeed, it is hard to keep up sometimes, I was just getting used to the Internet and now we are launched into this most amazing blockchain hyperdrive.

Same, I've just started using this site so I've got a lot to learn as well... But I'm sure it'll be worth it to learn everything! :D

Iwill tr y it as well even if I am still new here and need to work more hard to get a powerful upvote.

@nextgen622 Thanks! I will try to check now.

Thanks for the great tip.

Woah, amazing!
👍👍👍

This is a pretty nice website @nextgen622 thank you for sharing it!

Absolutely awesome. Thanks!

Thanks for the website. It is a great tool.

thx for the link. Kinda old shool design, but good.

Wow this is actually great! Thanks :D

a little different and also pretty cool. thanks to oflyhigh for his work though! :)

thanks for the link man

http://www.steemstats.com is another great site. Has lots of info, potential payouts, your current vote strength, vote strength on past upvotes. Lots of info here check it out. Good post, thanks for the tips, upvoted! :)

Very intersting

Its a great site, lots of info there everyone should check it out. You can also see anyone's current stats if you have their user name, or watch multiple accounts ect. I think its a great site and seems its being developed quite regularly

thanks for your opinion

Check my voting power at steemd, and remember it
Record the reward of a specific post
Upvote the post with 100% weight
Check the reward of the post again
Then I will figure out how much my vote is worth, at current voting power, and at full voting power.

This used to be my method. guess i was being stupid...lol Thank you so much @oflyhigh i wish to support the community someday.

赞!尤其是看到在这之前的方法,我觉得很欣慰......原来,自己的境界已经跟o哥之前的境界追平了......

😄 其实steemd挺好的

哥真是威武!

收下 我的 1.318 SBD

😄谢谢腿哥打赏

upvoted and great work

Great thanks for this

Nice tool this one but i think you can take benefit form STEEM NOW its my favorite tool

yeah steemnow.com is great, you can see a lot of other things on that site too, who is giving you what percentage of their voting power etc. Good post, thanks for the help

Great post your post I hope you will be looking forward to the post that will give you our beautiful post in the future.

Nice article thx!

@oflyhigh this is cool but i have an easy way to calculate the voting power by jus visiting the site www.steemnow.com then enter yoir user name and save it and the better part is that you can check voting power of any one on steemnow.com thanks for this info anyway..

Nice tool for checking up-vote power @oflyhigh.
Have my mighty 0.002SBD upvote contribution ;-)

Excellent to know, thank you!

useful, i always used this, therre are more informations! https://www.steemnow.com/

I can pretty much calculate 0 in my head. Someday it will be more though.

Or just use steemnow.com

Are you not familiar with https://steemnow.com @oflyhigh? I think it is way better. Cheers!

I think you can check that score on steemstats.com also. but your design is much faster and it's not buried under all the other features of steemstats. Nicely done @oflyhigh

Interesting post and pretty handy to know exactly what the voting power is. I use steemnow but this is more detailed and specific. Nice post thanks.
Another interesting point. My 100% upvote is usually $0.08 -$0.09 but on this post it was triple that amount at $0.27? Very interesting.
Your thoughts?
I upvoted my comment as a test at 100% and it reverted to $0.07 as you can see here?

Amazing tool!! Definetly will use It! Thanks a lot

there is so many member is here have vote worth a lot, but they juste upvote for their post and never upvote for the new member, this is why we see so many new member uit steemit, so please help each other to get more sign-up to steemit then we will see the price go hight @oflyhigh

Very useful and helpful.
I love it when you do things to help the community!

Nothing beats helping one another

My max vote is $2.78 but will be $5 in a few days :)

I think it's much more easier than this, just use http://www.steemdollar.com/dollar_per_vote.php?name=%40ehabakhdar
And you can increase or recover your voting power by voting on a comment that is posted after 40 minute .
Note: the selected comments should be already voted from author.

https://www.steemnow.com/upvotecalc.html is definitely a better vote power calculator. Not only can you see your current vote power, you can change the steem power numbers to show how much your vote will be worth at different voting powers and weights.

You can even change the amount of steem Power, useful if you are thinking of leasing some delegated SP.

excellent tools you share, i appreciate your efforts and upvote and resteem your post too

this is a good topic

Really great tool @oflyhigh Thanks for building this!

It looks good!

Don't miss this opportunity to get the free airdrop from this new altcoin Wcx!!!! https://wcex.co/?ref=fTaYZ4fk

my votes are worth only 0cents xD. Anyone know what influences the vote power? (btw voted mine so more people can see:p)

Wow thats great! Thanks for sharing this. This is very useful to me.have a great day.

Thanks for this. Very useful :).

👍 very nice info man and Specially for me coz i just start my ac on steemit its really helpfull for me 😊👍

O哥厉害极了!

一般的啦,做着玩。
PHP我不熟,好多年不用了 😭

这还不熟。谦虚

真不熟,基本上每写一行语句查一下手册 😄

Wow..i think this is better than other,thanks for an informative ways about voting power sir @oflyhigh ,now i will regenerate my voting power before i push upvote...

Upvoted

Veey good! Pos picture ma

nice post

I must look more this info :) good post .

Now I'll try to check. Although I think there is no power left :)

Wow. That's a really great idea. Thanks for sharing! Upvoted and resteemed :)

A very good post to add knowledge and insight. Thank you for sharing and keep giving other valuable information. thanks for share @oflyhigh

There are 4 pages
Pages