Who resteemed/rebloged your posts? / 谁转发了你的文章?

in #cn7 years ago

We often see replies like this:

Nice post, upvoted and resteemed.

我们或许时常看到这样的回复:

好文章,投票并转发了。

Most of the replies like this come from robots, We don't have to care.
But,Do you care who resteemed your posts?

大多数类似这样的回复来自机器人,我们无需关心,但是你是否关心都谁转发了你的帖子呢?

One of my friends said that: “Who resteemed your posts is your truly fan!", I don't think so, but the more people resteemed, the more popular the post is.

我的一个朋友说:“转发才是真爱粉。”,我不这样认为,但是转发的越多,说明这个帖子越受欢迎。

So I made a small tool to check who resteemed my posts.

所以我弄个了小工具来检查谁转发了我的帖子。

The URL & Interface

http://steemit.serviceuptime.net/check_resteem.php


Just input the account name you want to check, then press Return or click Check Button, you will get the results.

这个工具用起来非常简单啦,输入你要查看的用户名,然后回车或者点Check 按钮,就会得到结果了。

The Results Filed

The tool will read out 20 entries from user's blog, and listed them in table, and give a list who resteemed the posts.

这个工具读取用户的近20条博客条目,并列出谁转发了对应文章。

For example, the part of the results for oflyhigh

以上是oflyhigh的部分测试结果。

You can click the user to reach the user's blog page at steemit.

可以点击用户名直达用户的steemit博客主页。


Are you want to know who resteemed your posts? Check it Now!

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

Thanks for the tool. Atleast we can see quickly who resteemed our post...people like you make the work of the Steemians more easy.

很簡單方便的小工具 :) ,我的帖子比起O哥的少很多人轉發呢。xD 提提大家如果想知道最近20個帖子以外轉發的人,可以把帖子連結裡的steemit改成steemdb就能在Reblogs裡看到了。

感谢告知:)

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment

That's indeed a pretty useful tool since it helps to monitor the people that pay attention and take action regarding your work.

咦有問題,怎麼會見到自己resteem的?O哥你的截圖也是

API的结果就是这样,去掉很容易,不过懒得去啦😊

方便的小工具!

Wow! Great work. This is useful. I always curious to anyone who resteemed my post. Thank you for your contribution.

Well, nice to knoww.

This post received a 3% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @roy92! For more information, click here!

This is so dope @oflyhigh.

Now we can see how powerful those Resteems are, to me i haven't seen any effect of Reblogging much.

But knowing the Number and who actually resteemed might help my Statistics.

el enlace a mi no me trabajo. Me podría decir si a usted le trabajo, por favor.

Hola @samic ¿Aun tienes problemas con el enlace?

Lo probé y funciona.

hola @cama73ven , no he podido lograr que el enlace trabaje. No genera la información. Quizas algun problema con mi ordenador.

Mira esta captura de tu usuario:

samic.png

Muchas gracias @cama73ven, voy a revisar qué sucede con mi computador. Eres muy amable.

No hay problema estamos para ayudarnos. Si de algo sirve uso navegador chromium. No lo he probado con firefox.

my posts no one

This post received a 2% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @vysmek! For more information, click here!

??? i dont understand

简单易操作的小工具啊,跟查询自己的vote值多少钱一样简单,多谢O哥开发出来,我要好奇去查查我的了~~

Nice post, upvoted and resteemed :)
hahaha說笑啦,謝謝O哥分享哦!我也去查一查滿足一下好奇心>V<

And you are a fantastic artist...was snooping through your page😎

haha THANKS!!!! ;p Glad to know you like my works!!!!

Yes i do, its just been hard communicating with the Chinese Community. I make use of Google translate and still dont get responses....PS- i followed you now!

Haha sometimes you can just use English:) BTW thanks!

O哥出品,必屬佳品! 又一個很實用的小工具!!雖然不多,但原來也有幾位朋友轉發我的帖子 😂

upvoted resteemed and followed

I was wondering what resteem was and who are the people resteeming, so this is good post that gives a better idea. Another question I have is who benefits when a post is resteemed?

The original author.

Thank you

好方便。可惜没看到几封转发,说明自己不够好 我所以要继续努力

慢慢来,有些转发就是机器人

哦哦 谢谢

被老外騙了!說好的resteem 呢? (哭)

哈哈哈

This is good tool if you are interested who resteemed your post, but I'm afraid for most of people that list gonna be empty. On this site people rarely resteem posts. Most resteem's and upvotes I saw was from whales between themselves. Minnows post don't get resteemed a lot.

再次膜拜!很好用,简洁快捷。

见笑了
😭水平有限,不会让它漂亮些

Thanks for sharing @oflyhigh good to know, following, upvoted,

Awesome tool! Thank you fpt your effort here. I will check that out later.

Well I wish I wad gettimg more resteems lol vut i will keep working on my content to make it worth it of people sharing it

I often try to resteem some newcomer's posts to support the future of Steemit

Good and useful tools.

this is very valuable, thank you so much.

so cool :) resteemed :)

very helpful.

it's a very useful tool , thanks for sharing it !

Great tool to find out who are resteeming your posts, but when do use it, it is sad to know that not very many people are resteeming your posts.

First of all. Good article to show all the people! And translated also in english to understand! Thats great!!!
Then, that is the problem of the other users. They do not know the importance of response with sincerity. But we must understand also that may be, they are looking for attention? Because, their interest of blogging is different from us.... This is my observation base on my experience. Because before, it happend to me also.
i hope you like my what i said? Thank you @oflyhigh...

Wow, checked and it really works. Very useful, thanks!

to be honest Nada no one

What an EXCELLENT tool, @oflyhigh! I have always wondered if anyone ever Resteemed my posts. Until you developed this, I had no idea! I am grateful for this very useful gift. 🎁 Xièxiè!!

Very handy tool, I will make use of it.

It seems the robot population is expanding. In fact using them is recommended in a lot of posts, with titles like earn while you sleep. What can you do? It's a little weird to get upvoted by someone who didn't read your post.

Nice post, upvoted, resteemed .

Hahaha

@oflyhigh, excellent tool to use as I often wonder who had resteemed my posts and now I have everything on the page to go and thank these steemians. I am very grateful to their support. Upvoted and followed.

This is great!! Thanks so much!!

great my friend

Great tool! Thanks for creating this!

Thanks for the informations,but I am not a robot, I had never resteem your post. But thanks ones again for your great information.

Good Initiative

That's a very handy addition . Thank you for sharing it .

Quite interesting tool, tnx for that

Awesome !!!
I read it thoroughly,I got drenched into it,
Its really a GREAT POST.....enjoyed it.
Every time i see your posts i get delighted,they are just awesome,keep it up :) good luck and
dont forget to upvote back

Small tool simple very helpful... thanks

a brilliant idea! Thank you for creating and sharing it!!

There are 3 pages
Pages