The most absurd place where online poker has been played // 其中,在线扑克已经发挥的最荒谬的地方

in #cn8 years ago (edited)

During my Allin Around the World Challenge I played online in many strange places...but this one was by far the most absurd:


在我ALLIN环游世界挑战在我很多奇怪的地方玩在线...但是这一次是迄今为止最荒谬的: 

TRANSLATION: That one is the Great Wall. You won't believe it. I don't believe it too. But there is an internet connection. I just sat at a No Limit 200 euro poker table. I'm going to play four poker hands. I'm going to try to profit from the Chinese Great Wall. I think this is the most absurd place where poker online has been played by anyone.I think that here is contained the message about my travel challenge Allin Around The World.

 那一个是长城。 你不会相信它。我不相信这一点。 但有一个互联网连接。 我只是坐在一张无限额200欧元牌桌上。 我会打四扑克手。 我要去尝试从中国的长城获利。 我想,这就是在线扑克已经被人所扮演的最荒谬的地方。 我认为,这里包含了我旅行的挑战ALLIN环游世界的消息。