Hi everyone,this is Rainbow here,and let her be...

in #cn6 years ago

Hello Everybody,

你好,朋友們!

This is Rainbow Lin,32,and im from Shanghai,China.

我的名字叫Rainbow,32歲,來自中國上海。

now im living with my family in Xiamen,my family includes my husband,two children,and many fancy fish(you could image Nemo be living wz us...hehe)

目前我和我的家人們居住在廈門,我的家人有我丈夫和兩個孩子,還有我們養了許許多多的小魚。(你可以想象电影裏的小醜魚尼莫可能就住在我們家裏,哈哈)

July,2017 taken by Rainbow

im very new here,and trying to make lots of friends here.tks for your attention.

在這裏我是新人,正努力結交些朋友,謝謝你們的關注。

the next day ,i would like to show you around my beautiful hometown,Fengjing ancient town.Actually its the first historic and cultual ancient town in Shanghai.see you then.

明天我想帶你們參觀我美麗的家鄉,楓泾古鎮。其實楓泾古鎮是上海第一個曆史文化古鎮,敬請期待咯~

B.rgds/Rainbow.

最美好的祝願,Rainbow.


Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

tks hunnie~a new mother,too(shake hands)

:) Shakes hands :)

(⊙o⊙)哇,两个孩子,好幸福啊。我和你年纪一样大哦,我之前也在上海呢。

关注你了,以后互相支持

谢谢关注:P同龄人:D