Hello I'm Aaron nice to meet you ^_^

in #cn6 years ago

Hello everyone on Steemit.
After knowing Steemit,I'm going to write something on this platform. Before I started writing, I read a lot of guides written by predecessors to new people. I mentioned that it would be better if I write a self-introduction to let everyone know, so I wrote my first essay.

Steemit的伙伴们大家好。
偶然接触了这个平台,打算在这个平台上写一些东西。在开始写作之前,我看了很多前辈们写的给新人们的指南,里面提到了最好要有一篇自我介绍让大家认识,于是我写了我的第一篇文章。

IMG_3987.jpg
在北京时住在706

I am a junior, studying information and computing science in department of mathematics department, currently living in Wuhan, Hubei. I read some articles on Steemit, especially the article with cn tag, and I found that almost all of the authors have been working for several years, with no students there. So I consider something I could write as a student to help steemit diversity in content. Professional articles about mathematics seems very boring, and there will not be a lot of people are willing to read.Articles related to the development of the industry, but many whales' views are better mine.

我是一名大三学生,在数学系学习信息与计算科学,目前在湖北武汉居住。在steemit上看了许多人的文章,尤其是cn区的文章,发现作者几乎都是已经工作了一段时间,没有学生。于是我想作为一名学生我可以写一些什么东西,来帮助steemit内容上的多元化发展。想写一些专业相关的文章,似乎数学被大部分人定义为枯燥,也不会有很多人愿意看;想写相关行业发展的文章,却也比不过众多大鲸们的见解。

IMG_4088.jpg
学校的新大楼

Finally I decide to write an ordinary college student life. I intend to write my knowledge of something in Wuhan with a long history, some books I read, the city I I walk throughand other things deserve sharing with you .
University life sometimes boring sometimes gorgeous, I will strive to adhere to write on this platform. Hope you will like it.

想来想去还是决定写一名普通大学生的生活,我打算写我在武汉这座有着悠久历史城市的见闻、我平时阅读的一些书、偶尔走过的城市以及其他我觉得值得和大家分享的东西。
大学生活有时无聊透顶有时绚烂至极,我会努力在这个平台坚持写下去。希望大家会喜欢。

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @ringln! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch