写在七夕活动赛事投票公布之前的话 A Few Words Before Qixi Writing Contest Voting Results Announcement

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

   本次七夕情人节Steemit中文社区文学群爱情征文大赛开展至今以来,得到了大家很多人的支持,到今天,我们已经决出了所有入围的作品,也确定了赛事的最终奖励,具体奖励已经公布,大家可以点击这里查看《全民投票参与 共同决定获奖者 ---七夕情人节Steemit中文社区文学群爱情征文大赛正式投票开始》。

We have received overwhelming support from many of you during this Qixi Chinese Valentine’s Day writing contest, and today we have shortlisted all entries, and finalised how prizes are awarded. The detailed breakdown of prize money could be found in this post, please click here: “General voting for our whole community to choose the winner- Qixi Chinese Valentine’s Day writing contest voting officially begins.”  

  通过这次赛事,我看到了steemit社区里涌现出很多作品和作者,其中不乏很多很精彩和高质量的文章,这一点从我们几天以来评委老师的反馈,以及和我个人不断的浏览大家的作品就能明显感受到,我很高兴这次活动能够举办的这么成功,虽然最终结果还未公布,但是我认为已经达到了我先前一直期望的鼓励 "社区多元化、丰富化发展"的精神,参赛的作品包括但又不限于如小说、散文、诗歌等,一时间可谓真是百花齐放、百家争鸣。
 From this event, i have seen many creative authors and their works emerged on Steemit, some of them are really wonderful! This is based on the feedback of our judges and also because i have constantly read many of your posts. I feel really happy that we have successfully organized this contest, even though the results are not out yet, but i think we have achieved what i was hoping for in the beginning that “to encourage and enrich our community diversity and development.” Entries to this writing contest including but not limited to fiction, essay, poems, etc, it’s truly “letting the arts have free expression and the schools of thoughts contend without restrictions.”


  很多同学私下里也跟我聊,提到了这次赛事活动,大大地激发了她们自己创作的热情和思维的活跃,并询问我是否以后能多举办些类似的活动?其实我内心又何尝未曾这样想过,只是先前在活动举办之前,我对赛事活动也没敢抱有太多的期望,这点可以见我之前在活动发起之后的感想《写在七夕情人节Steemit中文社区文学群爱情征文大赛成功发起之后》。

Many friends have talked to me in private too, and mentioned that this event had stimulated their creative passion and asked if i could host more events like this in the future? Actually i do hope so in my heart, even though i didn’t have much expectation before organizing this contest. This was written in my previous post sharing my thoughts: “After Qixi Chinese Valentine’s Day Writing Contest Successfully Launched.”


  而在经过这次活动的成功举办后,我对于今后再次举办类似的活动更有了充分的信心,所以这几天除了一直在忙于活动的赛事之外,闲暇时候我也在思考,如何才能让类似的活动一直保持热情下去?既能吸引更多的优秀文章和作者,又能活跃社区,何乐不为呢?

From this successful organizing experience, i have gained more confidence in hosting such events in the future, therefore, in these few days, besides taking part in the event, during my free time, i have also been thinking, how to sustain such enthusiasm in similar future events? How can we attract more excellent writers and their articles, at the time same it also ignites our community, isn’t that great?


  有同学提议说可以效仿古人做个类似“月旦评”的活动,这个提议非常的棒!这也跟我的想法非常接近,所以今天在这里,我准备在这次赛事活动完成结束之后,就着手准备这个事情,我不仅想把“月旦评”做成活动,更想把其作为一个长久的节目一直举办下去,我希望更多的人能够了解我们社区,更多的人加入我们社区,当然,更重要的是更能激发你们写作的热情,活跃你们的思维。

Some friends have suggested that we can follow our ancestor’s example and do a “monthly review”, this is a great idea! So i will start right after this contest, and set out to organize a “monthly review”, i’d like to make it a permanent component in our community, i hope more people get to know us better, join us, and of course, most importantly, to ignite your writing passion, activate your thinking. 


  关于这次赛事活动,我们已经完成了:

 √   1、发起本次活动,确定活动的主题和内容,确定出评委会名单;
 √   2、尽快制定出奖项评定的具体规则,两日内确认并正式公布给大家;
 √   3、先由执行评委来推荐参加本次活动的文章和作者名单,进入到候选程序,最终获奖者将由大家投票得出; 

  In this writing contest, we have completed:

  √   1、 Event launch, determine event theme and content, select the list of judges.

  √   2、 Decide the award rules promptly, finalize it in two days and make the announcement. 

  √   3、 Let the judges recommend the participants and their articles, draw up a shortlist, and let everyone vote for the winners. 


我还有最后一个重要的步骤要完成:

  4、根据最终获奖名单,完成筹集到的资金的一一发放,重要的是财务一定要公开、透明化;

   I have a final important task to complete:

  4.  Issue prize fund to all the winners according to our final winners list, it has to be done openly and transparently. 


  当然,以后每遇到重要的节日或活动,时间和资金允许的话,我仍然会尽力去举办类似本次七夕大赛的活动

Of course, from now on, as long as i have time and funding support, i will do my best to host a similar event like this Qixi Chinese Valentine’s Day writing contest


  另外,接下来我将会准备“月旦评”的相关筹划事宜,我拟计划成立个社区基金(名字还没想好,是否可以叫区块链诺贝尔奖? 会不会侵权?:)嗯嗯,懂法律的朋友可以提些建议。 ),专门用来奖励社区里一些优秀的文章和作者,甚至未来还可以做的更多。。。

In addition, i will also start preparing our “Monthly Review”, and i propose to set up a steemit community fund (haven’t decided on the name yet, how about “blockchain Nobel”? Will it have copyright infringement issues? Lawyer friends please advice.) This is to reward good content producers in our community, and much more....


  我也想过,是否可以尝试,将文学和其它方面如艺术、摄影等结合,来举办一些跨界的活动

  电脑或手机屏幕前的你,觉得这些想法如何?

  I have also considered trying a new approach by bringing literature and other art forms together, such as photography, even host some crossover events

  What do you think?


  如果你支持我的想法,或有更好的建议,欢迎评论留言,或者微信我,期待着我们未来会更美好,也期待着社区会越发热闹和精彩,因为我始终坚信,只有这个平台发展的更精彩,我们才会有机会一起分享这其中的喜悦!

  If you like my ideas, or have better suggestions, you’re welcome to leave a comment, or send me a message on WeChat. I look forward to our brighter future, look forward to a more lively and exciting community! Because i always believe that when this platform is growing wonderfully, we will share the joy in being part of it! 

 欢迎你 follow @rivalhw  ,更多建议,不妨也请在评论去留下你的声音和脚印,让大家也记住你为社区贡献的一把力!

Welcome to follow @rivalhw. For more suggestions, please comment below, leave your voice and footprint! We will remember your contribution to this community too!

Sort:  

Nice post Buddy I liked it

这个诺贝尔基金会的想法超级棒。

哈哈哈

诺贝尔基金会名字不好👎
叫大伟基金👍,多响亮 😄 😄 😄

偉基金豈不更酷嗎?

同意

你们这是要把我架在火上烧烤吗? 囧

请问我能不能加入评委会成为评委,因为我也想一起挖掘好文章,而且我蛮多时间的!

评委会要求可能高些,如果你时间充裕又愿意的话,可以考虑先加入组委会,我们欢迎像你这样热心的朋友

我可以接受从组委会做起,不知道有什么要求吗?
是的,我时间蛮充裕的,因为我现在放长假!

掌声噼里啪啦

你这是挂了串鞭炮在噼里啪啦吧

此处应该有掌声~
摩拳擦掌要开始盼望着逢年过节的活动了,接下来不就是中秋国庆了么,是不是得构思起乡愁了~

这位同学,国家安全保密局要找你谈话了 :)

搞活动肯定是支持的,希望越浓越好。

谢谢支持!

請問"月旦評"是一個什麼樣的比賽?因為我正在籌備一個寫作比賽,如果意念相似,那我還是等你舉辦,我去參加好了。

還請劉美女賜教!

月旦评 以后会做成类似活动节目形式,不仅包括类似七夕这样的活动赛事,更是提供一个给社区大家交流、欣赏好文章的地方。欢迎你的加入和参与!

我正在寫遊戲規則,寫好以後交給大哥過目。

非常期待早日看到你的计划规则,我没找到你微信,你可以加下我微信 rivalhw

好的,我找找看。多謝大大的支持。

非常感兴趣~

比赛很成功呀,鼓励了社区新老用户积极参与,希望以后有更多有意思的比赛,给大家一个互动的机会,加油:)

非常感谢甜心的大力支持!

伟链基金!

I've got no idea what's going on with this post, but I appreciate the effort put into it.

waitting for the translation of english version later :)

人数越多越好,活动要的就是气氛

你说的很对!

Amazing This blog don't stop writing
upvot and follow me pls

a very good post and can be made in an example

intesting post

AWESOME !!! , great post buddy,, keep it @rivalhw
if you like about cryptocurrency, visit my post and please help be upvote and resteem please.
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@wahyue/what-is-bitcoin-cash-a-basic-beginners-guide

post is cool .. i really like your poatinagan and wish to share to kawan2 lain.dan do not forget also visit my posting.https: //steemit.com/flower/@imranroza/beautiful-liar-flowers-201792t231120167z

your post is very nice, full pack of knowledge and very attractive :-)

Congratulations @rivalhw!
Your post was mentioned in the hit parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 8 with $ 258,22