迟来的自我介绍 (introduce myself, chinese version)

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

迟来的自我介绍

前言

大家好,在上一篇文章末端我答应过的自我介绍来了!对于中文读者真的很抱歉,之前发了英文版的自我介绍,却没想到Steemit上也有中文读者,所以忘了发中文版的。好啦言归正传,现在就来正式写吧。今天是我加入Steemit这个大家庭的第九天,这篇也是我的正式的第十篇博文,正好赶上比特币十周年,真是赶得早不如赶得巧啊,哈哈哈!

关于我

各位Steemian大家好,我是ryanshan25,我来自马来西亚,祖籍福州,是个刚出社会一年的老新人。我毕业于莫纳斯大学马来西亚分校,是化工专业,现在是名维修工程师。

我的爱好是阅读,看电影,听音乐尤其是纯乐器类 以及保龄球,虽然好久没打了呵呵。我跟大多数男生不太一样,对打电动没什么上心,虽然蛮喜欢但不会沉迷。我也是区块链和加密货币的爱好者和支持者哦。

说一说我为什么会接触到Steemit吧。首先我本人并不热衷于脸书,QQ,微博和推特之类的社交应用,每次上网我除了滑滑脸书看看新闻,也不知道有什么可以做,而且我也觉得这些平台被滥用了,我最常看到的是散播虚假新闻,这对社会其实是非常不好的,因为现今脸书与微博对社会有着很大影响,可以说是多数人所看的新闻都是从这两个平台得来的,假新闻的散播可是会影响社会的运作的,我倒不是说这些平台不好,他们的存在的意义和动机很清楚,但是却被滥用了(我所指的主要是脸书,我没什么在用微博)。

所以我发现了也加入了Steemit,因为这个平台可以让我发掘有意思的文章和充满教学意义和资讯的博文。而且这也让我尝试了写作所带来的乐趣,我在中学的时候曾经写作过,但是因为学业的关系暂时荒废了。另外,我会加入这个大家庭是因为区块链生态的关系,我很乐意看到区块链在未来的应用,因为这是趋势。

照片分享

那我来分享一下我的日常照吧。

这是就我啦,这其实是我工作的时候拍的,哈哈哈。

20180222_161655.jpg

这是我就读的大学正门喔

Monash-University-Malaysia.jpg

最后来晒幸福一下,这就是我漂亮可爱的女友啦

IMG-20180721-WA0084.jpg

好啦本文就到这里了,如果想看我对Steemit的想法英文版的话请按这里吧。

PS: 感谢您们的阅读,在此致谢,虽然我不会定时发文但我会尽力写出好文章的。

Sort:  

Hello! Welcome to Steemit.

Hi,
I'm @besticofinder,
welcome to Steem. Saw your post on steemit and thought to leave a word. It's always good to see new people joining, I hope you'll find all of the information you need to enjoy your experience here

Hi, thank you, I am very exited to be part of the community, I had found some informations to understand how Steemit works, thanks for your advice.

Posted using Partiko Android

我老家也是福州的~ 欢迎~ 在新手村@team-cn的微信群吗?加我微信ericet

哈哈真巧,我没玩微信的,抱歉啊,不过能遇到也是祖籍福州的还蛮奇妙的,因为在马来西亚祖籍福州的人很少。

Posted using Partiko Android

新手村的微信群里有很多马国同胞

Posted using Partiko iOS

我会去看看的,谢谢邀请。

Posted using Partiko Android

恭喜你。你已经被 #cn-malaysia 社交团体点赞。欢迎参与我们国内外的所有关于中文的社交活动。欢迎关注 #cn, #cn-31, #cn-funny, #cn-voice, #cn-reader 与其他 Steem 民交流。

#cn-malaysia, #teammalaysia

欢迎加入Steemit, 你是实兆远人吗?

Posted using Partiko Android

算一半吧,我父亲是。

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @ryanshan25! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi, Welcome to the steemit platform. Hope you can have fun here. Please follow me and if you need help, I will help you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @ryanshan25, Welcome to Steemit, This is a great platform, I hope you enjoy it and grow into a large user here. If you find anything about this platform difficult to understand please contact me and I will gladly help you. I am here to help. I wrote a piece on how Steemit operates a couple of months back which explains how it all works, it is in my blog. If you like please give me a follow. I write about tech/blockchain regularly, I also plan to do more on photography which is one of my passions. I will keep an eye out for and support your posts going forward!