今天上午我的微距镜头摆弄。这是我在花盆天竺葵。

in #cn7 years ago
  •  你好朋友steemit你们好吗

我希望你永远健康,永远成功

今天早上,我看到我的花园,试过微距镜头

我试图拍摄浪费的东西

我觉得这是非常不寻常的

我只是先尝试微距镜头

结果令人满意

美丽的浪费和令人满意的体验使我成为了我

想立即分享给你们

我希望你喜欢它

这是我的第一张照片

给我你的价值,我会做的

尽可能分享下一张照片

谢谢你已经在我的帖子中做出了很好的回应

照顾你的健康

见你好友

  • 一些花。搭配Sigma 100mm微距镜头。

什么美丽的镜头是! 所有照片都是未编辑的!

  • 今天早晨用我的微距镜头播放。 这些是我花盆里的天竺葵。


Sort:  

很美的花朵

Congratulations @steemisupport! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!