Xinjiang, China 新疆喀纳斯#2

in #cn5 years ago










-----

Hi! Good friend, my journey is over, this time I am very happy. The journey is about ten days.

After returning home, I want to share this trip with you in the fastest time. I feel great. I haven't been to a strange place for a long time. Today I have to share beautiful scenery with you.

I will get a lot of money every trip. I have been to many places. I have been to Seoul, South Korea. This place makes me remember. This is also the most interesting place.

The tourism industry is very rich in this trip. Not only see beautiful scenery. Let me listen to a story. I am in China now, it is 11pm.

嗨!朋友们好,我的旅途已经结束了,这次玩得很尽兴。这次旅程约十天。

回到家里之后,我想以最快时间内和大家分享这次旅游。感觉非常好,好久没有这样到陌生的地方去玩了,今天要一定要把美丽的风景和大家分享

每次旅游我都有美好的收获。我去过的地方很多。曾经去过韩国首尔。是个让我记忆犹新的地方。也是最好玩的地方。

而这次的旅游收获非常丰富。不但见到美丽的景色。也让我听到一个故事。我现在在中国,已经是晚上进11点了。












Xinjiang Kanas is really a good place. There are many landscapes like this in China.

This time I went to Xinjiang because of the invitation of my colleagues. In the last article [Xinjiang, China Xinjiang Kanas] (https://www.steemit.com/cn/@sumd/xinjiangchina-ydusb5doo1), I introduced My colleague invited. I have booked a round-trip ticket for the previous tour. This time I only booked a one-way ticket. Because I don't know if this trip is good or not.

So in the plan, it is possible to come back in advance. If you have fun, you will delay your travel time. The previous travel plan was a week. This time I played for 12 days.

The environment has deeply attracted me. Kanas is located in the northwestern part of Xinjiang, China. There is a famous place called Moon Bay.

Moon Bay is a large lake. This place has a real story.

Kanas Lake is located in the Kanas Nature Reserve in the Altay Mountains in northern Xinjiang, bordering Kazakhstan and Russia to the east and Mongolia to the east.

Located in the border town of Burqin. Kanas Lake is a crater lake with a very low nutrient content. It used to be considered impossible to have large creatures.

But local herders have always said that there are giant "water monsters" in the lake, and often the horses drinking water by the lake are dragged into the water.

Later, after the experts went here to find out, the water monsters in the lake were caught. It is a 14-meter-long big fish.

I am not good at remembering names, which my colleague told me. Unfortunately, the name of the fish was not remembered. This story is very long, but I only remember some. I’m sorry, I didn’t tell the complete story for everyone.

新疆喀纳斯真的是个好地方。在中国像这样的风景是很多的。

而这次要去新疆是因为同事的邀请,在上一次文章中Xinjiang, China 新疆喀纳斯中,介绍了我的同事邀请。以前旅游我都会订往返机票。而这次我只订了单程机票。因为我不知道这次旅游好不好玩。

所以在计划里,有可能会提前回来。如果玩得尽兴就会推迟旅游时间。之前旅游计划都是一个星期。而这次整整玩了12天。

环境深深的吸引了我,喀纳斯位于中国新疆的西北地区。这里有个很出名的地方叫月亮湾。

月亮湾是一个很大面积的湖泊。这个地方有个真实的故事。

喀纳斯湖坐落在新疆北部阿勒泰山脉的喀纳斯自然保护区北邻哈萨克斯坦和俄罗斯,东连蒙古国。

位于边境小县布尔津境内。喀纳斯湖是一个火山口湖,里面的营养含量非常低,过去一直被认为不可能有什么大型生物,

但当地牧民一直传说湖中有巨型“水怪”,常常将在湖边饮水的马匹拖入水中,

后来又专家到这里查清楚之后,把湖泊里的水怪抓到了。是一条14米长的大鱼。

我不擅长记名字,是我的同事告诉我的。可惜没有记住鱼的名字。这故事很长,但我只记得一些。真抱歉没有讲完整的故事给大家听













After the company has something to do. I have to come back, I am very attached to this place. I immediately turned on the computer after getting off the plane. I want to share it the first time.

Although I am very tired, I am in a good mood and may travel here next time. Kanas left a deep impression on me.

I really want to settle here. The place is so beautiful.

Maybe I should take care of my luggage now. I brought some Kanas specialties home. Some delicious food and medicine.

I will share it with you next time I go to travel.

在公司有事之后。我不得不回来,我十分眷恋这个地方。下了飞机之后我马上打开电脑。想第一时间分享。

虽然我很疲惫,但心情很好,下次也许还会去这里旅游。喀纳斯给我留下了深刻的印象。

很想在这里定居。地方太美了。

也许现在应该打理我的行李了。我带了一些喀纳斯的特产回家来。一些很好吃的美食和药材。

下次去旅游才和大家分享


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://aellly.000webhostapp.com/2019/10/xinjiang-china-%e6%96%b0%e7%96%86%e5%96%80%e7%ba%b3%e6%96%af2

Sort:  

Congratulations @sumd! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!