所感所想-周末/What I felt and thought on the weekend

in #cn5 years ago

IMG_6332.JPG

每个周末,我都会重新审视自己的个人目标和成长、关心一个小家的规划、关心两个大家庭大大小小的事情、关心我们国家的各种政策。所以,我的周末既舒适又累心。

晚安,我亲爱的周末~

Every weekend, I review my personal goals and growth, care about the planning of a small family, care about the big and small things of two large families, and care about various policies of our country. So, my weekend is both comfortable and tiring. Good night, my dear weekend

Sort:  

心系天下,辛苦了

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @sunny-rain! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 800 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!