Introduce myself: Hello Steemit friend! I am Tiffany from Hong Kong. 大家好(^_^)我是來自香港的 Tiffany/. (ENG/中文)

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit friends, this is Tiffany and I’m from Hong Kong. I’m an owner of a Shiba and a social worker (who doesn’t look like XD). I just have graduated from University and got rid of being a “NEET” since last year.

你們好,Steemit的朋友!我的名字叫Tiffany或者你們可以叫我妍妹吧!而我主要的身份是一隻柴犬的主人和一名社工。(不像社工呢?XD)直到上年開始,我才擺脫「廢青」(沒生產力的青年) 這個身份。

22279585_10155927563219873_8818400125182191396_n.jpg

adminpaper final_MAHOYIN.jpg

1501409_10152251984139873_937169806_o.jpg

13710424_10154497307144873_5049931284182579266_o.jpg

Here are some cruel facts that about me lol.
I have a lot of hobbies but unfortunately, I’m not good at doing anything. For example, I like playing the piano. Although I have finished my grade 8, I still play it like a noob. :/ Other than that, I like taking photos and cooking as well. That I guess the only thing can so-called expert is EATING..

為了讓你們認識我多點,以下是一些關於我又殘酷的事實。
我興趣很多,不過,每樣都學藝未精,就如粵語所說的「周身刀 無張利」。例如,雖然我鋼琴已考取了八級XD,但我演奏起上來仍然很不堪呢T_T除此之外,我還喜歡攝影和烹煮!想一想,我最擅長的嚐好應該只有「吃」了。

food with me.jpg

food and me1.jpg

food and me.jpg

But,I have started my fitness journey for a month ago. Why do I start this journey? Because I wish to have a healthy and balanced living style. Importantly, I believe this living style helps me to be more positive, happier in doing anything.
After a month, finally I have understood that Workout and healthy diet should be a lifestyle, instead of thinking them is punishment. I have to enjoy it and view them as a part of your daily routine.

但在過去的一個月,我剛開始了健身的旅程。為什麼我會開始這個旅程呢?因為我希望可以建立一個健康又平衝的生活習慣。我深相這種生活模式會令我活得更積極和正面。(這就是運動的威力吧!)
經過這一個月的時間,我深深明白到運動與健康的飲食習慣應該以融入我們的生活為主調。而不是把運動當作是一種懲罰,一種因爲吃多了才會做的活動。當你真正享受運動的樂趣,你才會持之以恆地堅持下去!

gym.jpg

Photo from Torq.hk

I wish to share my daily stuff and fitness progress with you guys. Hope steemit friends can give me some support for my upcoming body transformation and daily sharing like food, music, traveling.
日後,我會繼續在steemit 與大家分享更多關於我的日常生活(如飲食、音樂、旅行),及健身的進度。希望steemit的朋有能與我一起見證我身體的轉變,以及給予我鼓勵:D!

10339329_10152605797879873_4189685952116625639_o.jpg

10275297_10152605794054873_6273722932461828059_o.jpg

17458448_10155316579544873_8884336003841268920_n.jpg

Recently, I have stared to play the new instrument, which called “VENOVA”. It is a new type of wind instrument that's sounds like a saxophone. My friend said it’s easy to play and i’m still trying hard. XD
這陣子,我開始接觸一樣新型的樂器,名字叫"VENOVA" (暫時為止好像沒有中文名字)。它是一種管樂器,聲音則像薩克管。朋友跟我說venova 很容易吹奏,但我沒有吹簧片樂器的經驗orz (只吹過長笛及中國笛子)所以我仍然在努力摸索中!

22135331_10155916881899873_416049378364856506_o.jpg

Stay tuned and follow me :D
各位steemit的朋友們,請密切留意我的更新及追蹤我呢(˶‾᷄ ⁻̫ ‾᷅˵)!

13938267_10154568258254873_9138808613075326397_o.jpg

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Hi brother, welcome to Steemit! Followed you and look forward to see your updates in the coming future! If you got any question in using steemit, just feel free to ask in the telegram group of LIHKG, the bothers and sisters there are very nice! Also, it’s my honor if you would follow me back! ;) Add oil, good luck and STEEM ON!!!!!!!!!!!😊 if you had no idea to get start, feel free to read one of my resteemed post on my blog for new comers.

Brother ? She is girl my friend .

Hi. Nice to meet you in steemit. Have you come to Aceh, Indonesia? Please come and enjoy my country. We have very good coffee

Good to meet you and welcome to steemit, i am now following you and upvoted you as well

nice to meet you and thank you !!

Welcome to Steemet
follow me @lomidze

Hello, welcome to the Steemit community, it's really great to have you here with us, i hope you have a great time here and achieve great success.
I would be looking forward to reading your post. Interesting introduction you got there and great pictures.
I'm @Janrotas, would be great If you could check out my page and follow back. I have some interesting write ups I'm sure you would or can relate to. Welcome again talk more later.
Cheers

thank you for your support and im glad that you like my post :D Hope to talk to you again !

your welcome! would love to talk to you over steem chat, hope you make use of that

Hi welcome.
Even I am new here .
Hope we have great time here and learn new things while enjoying

Hello, nice to meet you. Same here , i also try to a number of things but am still average at everything. That is a cool instrument would love to see you play it . Looking forward to more of your blogs :)

thank you so much :D i keep practicing the venova and share with you guys haha hope i wont make your ear deaf lol

Haha don't worry steemit will pay for our treatment untill you master it :p

Nice to meet you, @tifffitdiary! Welcome to the Steemit , wish you good luck and a good start :)

thank you my friend! :D

welcome to stemit, nice to meet you @tifffitdiary

nice you meet you too :)))))

warm welcome to such

beautiful lady @tifffitdiary

Welcome to steemit. I have given you a follow and an upvote it may not be much but it is all I have to offer you. I would like to wish you great luck on your fitness journey as well as your steemit contributions.

Welcome to steemit. You will sure like it here.

Enjoy and SteemON!

How are you? Tifffitdiary, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

hey im fine :D nice to meet you and i think im gonna hv some fun too

Awesome! Lovely to meet you tiffany and i am looking forward to following your journey best of luck from Australia!

thanks a lot :D i will keep updating about my journey.

Welcome to Steemet @tifffitdiary. I have a daughter of your age who plays violin.

That's cool too! my sister plays the violin too .

venova好像很有趣,它的吹嘴跟saxophone一樣的?

跟saxophone 有點不同,它的吹嘴簧片位置是塑膠來的。如果有吹過saxophone /單簧管,應該可以輕鬆吹venova.

港人的英语都很棒!

欢迎来到steemit

Saluton @Tiffany kaj bonvenon je steemit!
Welcome on board. This is a good place to be. Enjoy your journey,
This new instrument looks so cool. First I thought it is a gun, than I saw the mouthpiece. Is the body plastic or metal, and do you play with notes or free? Perhaps one day you will show us :-)

yea i think its really cool tooXD The body is also made of plastic. i can play with or without notes haha. Let me practice for a while, i guess someday i will try to play it here B)

Thanks, I look forward ... I follow you. Bonan tagon!

Upvoted & RESTEEMED! :)

thank you for support !

Nice to have you on steemit, looking forward to your shares.
I too wear many hats
I gave you an upvote and a resteem to get your journey started.
Relax and have fun :)
MrEasyFix_bottom_thank_you.gif

thank you so much :) i will keep on sharing my daily stuff

This is pretty brilliant really you did very well job.

Thanks my frd !!!!

欢迎加入。
废青听过但NEET係点解?

NEET = "Not in Employment, Education, or training" 就是沒有工作、沒有上學讀書、沒有受培訓.就等同廢青的意思。

啊。。。原来如此。 Thanks for the info.

That Venova seems like an interesting instrument. never heard of it before.
Much easier to carry that a sax. I think I may like it.
哈哈,去香港找找。

Yes it's much easier to carry and play too.香港和日本都有的,如果你來香港找可以預先打電話到通利琴行查詢存貨,因為有機會要訂購喔

尖沙嘴那间好似好大不過發現新加坡Yamaha都有。:-)
http://www.yamaha.com.sg/eshop/en/yamaha/YVS100

我就是在尖沙咀的tom lee 買XD SG 有就好了,你也可以玩了WWWW

不便宜但好像对这比ukelele 酷。看忙完课程还有没有火。

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)

Beautiful pictures! :-)

Upvoted and followed! I am new here too. If you view my page and find it interesting maybe you can follow me too?

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

Thank you so much and nice to meet you :)

You're very welcome. :-)
Thank you for your reply! :-)
Wishing you happiness, smiles, sweet dreams and sunshine! :-)

歡迎來到這裏!

thank you :D

Hi Tiffany welcome to Steemit. I'm excited to see what content you'll bring to the community.

PS: you have a nice camera and your cute. I'm sure you'll post good content. Followed :p

Thank you for your support!!! i will introduce my camera and post more photos soon XD .

歡迎!穿著了日本浴衣呢!🌈🌈👍🏻

謝謝!這是我第一次穿 (^_^)/ 其實浴衣跟和服是有分別的 :)

Amazing job @tifffitdiary Followed...

thank you :D

Over 400,000 members on Steemit now, I hope they all see your great posts also.

thank you :)

Hi welcome :)
Im dani from south Korea. Looking forward your following posts. Cheers!!

Thank you so much Dani:) I wish to travel south Korea too someday

Congratulations @tifffitdiary! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of comments
You made your First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice to meet you, welcome on board

nice you meet you too! i will keep updating and please stay tuned with me :D

Nice introduction post! Glad you made it onto this platform. It’s going to change your life, hope you have a good time.

Thank you for your support! Hope I can share more interesting things with you guys :D

very good presentation

welcome to community :)

thank you :D

Hello @tifffitdiary, welcome to Steemit community, followed you and upvoted, would be nice if you could do the same.

ok :) i do the same too

Wecome to steemit, hope you will have fun here with us, upvoted and fallowed! I need to get to HK at least once :D @darius1993

Yeah:) u shd really come haha. There r so many tasty food and place to hike!

欢迎~~

thank you :DDDDD

Welcome to Steemit, Tiffany :)
I'm new on here as well.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@daswal/me-myself-and-i

welcome and nice to meet you too!

Yo~ 歡迎你~ 唔好話自己係癈青, NEET嘅時間通常都好充實~ 希望會繼續睇到你嘅post~ ^_^

哈哈就算做廢青都要做一個充實的廢青XDDD多謝你支持!!

Welcome to Steemit @tifffitdiary. Very nice introduction post. You certainly have a mixed basket of skills. I wish you all the best on Steemit and with your fitness plan.

Thank you so much. Feeling Glad that you like my post :D

Welcome to Steemit!

It's good that you are sharing some of your fitness journey here. Taking good care of yourself is good for you and the people you care about.

I've been here on Steemit for a few months and I've learned a whole lot since joining. Best advice I can give is to keep posting. Then share those posts with friends and family who are not yet on Steemit.

I wish you success!

Thank you for your comment :D i will keep going take a good care of myself and try to be "ME".
wish you all the best too!

Congratulations @tifffitdiary! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi Tiffany, welcome to Steemit. 🙂 Have fun sharing what you love or what your interests are. Happy weekend!

thank you and you too

Nice to meet you @tifffitdiary and welcome to steemit! :) Id 'like to hear you playing the VENOVA someday. :D

nice to meet you too :D i will play it someday here hehe. please wait B)

No rush. :D

Welcome to Steemit Tiffany! Nice to have another Hong Konger join us :) Looking forward to hearing you play the Venova, very intrigued to hear the sounds it makes

haha i will keep practicing and play here someday. it sounds like saxophone !

Congratulations @tifffitdiary!
Your post was mentioned in the hit parade in the following categories:

  • Comments - Ranked 1 with 81 comments
  • Pending payout - Ranked 6 with $ 64,43

Hi! @tifffitdiary Good post..Welcome to Steemit. Nice to meet you!

I Congratulate you on this great blog
Keep going my friend
Steemit_Music_Gif.gif

There are 2 pages
Pages