Vietnam #6: What I learned from you 越南#6:换个角度看不一样的事

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

In life, I learned a lot by looking at things in a different angle, stay calm and observe other people.

Just like photography, be patient and persevere.

This shot was taken in Hoi An, Vietnam. I hope you all will like it.


世界上有很多东西很值得我们去学习,最近我在越南带了接近一个月让我知道放慢脚步的重要。人生,用不同的角度去看就会有不同的观点。有时候安静的观察也是一个学习的方式,在我们身边的人都有我们值得去学的事物。

就像摄影一样,持之以恒是很重要的。

这里我献给大家我在越南会安的高处拍的一张照片,希望大家会喜欢。after.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by travelingtaka from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Cool photo. Are you traveling through Vietnam? It is my favourite country. I'm from Canada and found it completely different and incredible. Look forward to checking out more posts from you!

Hey, I just finished my trip in Vietnam. I really like there so much. I'll be posting more soon when I've got time. You can check out my Instagram for more photos. Where are you now?

great post!

thanks, mate.

Great work! Cool post
Upv & follow You
Greetings from Poland - deazydee

Thanks, mate. Your support is much appreciated!