我也来凑个热闹,开发了一个steemit公众号.

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Hello, 大家好,

我是steemit的新用户, 注册账户也好几天了, 今天终于鼓起勇气发个帖子和大家认识一下,希望大家以后多多照顾, 我先自我介绍下吧.

虽然是steemit新用户, 但是却算的上是区块链的老(相对)用户了, 我15年接触区块链, 并在区块链创业公司工作过, 做过区块链相关开发, 现在从事K8s私有云相关工作, 简单来说就是我是一名Developer(不知道同行多嘛?).

几乎每天都会来逛逛, 但却不知道如何融入进来, 一时兴起想要了解下steemit的架构, 顺便写个小工具练练手了, 注意到社区还没有相应的公众号, 所以这两天就顺便写了一个.

(但是当我调试的时候, 发现已经有大神在推广他的公众号了,但我.....)
(公众号事小, 发帖混脸熟才是真)
(所以才如标题所写, 我就来凑凑热闹吧)

下面介绍下公众号吧.

关注微信公众号后,可以对steenit ID进行绑定, 并可以直接查询自己的账户信息:

1040362092.jpg

除此之外, 可以查看当前热门和最新帖子:

1159619571.jpg

2033234686.jpg

因为网速原因, 有些图文的图片可能加载很慢...

当然了,还有一些小工能, 陆陆续续会开发出来, 也欢迎大家给我提建议, 对于一些实用的功能, 优先满足大家.

最后放上二维码, 欢迎大家关注:

qrcode_for_gh_056e36ce729d_430 (1).jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @ttl I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanks.

Its really cool! :)

thanks.

Congratulations @ttl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

O哥 @oflyhigh 的公众号已经做得相当不错了,没想到你也来造轮子,哈哈。欢迎加入Steemit.

完全是巧合, 找个话题参与进来而已

谢谢

要说公众号+STEEMIT的最先想法,我能说是我想出来的嘛,哼!

Congratulations @ttl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!