Art - Gray Wolf =) / 藝術 - 灰狼

in #cn5 years ago

Welcome friends of Steemit !!! I hope that this super good and have had a very productive and successful week I report again with you, it is worth to start with my work I show you a different illustration =) "Gray Wolf" calls me a lot of attention, this animal

歡迎Steemit的朋友!我希望這個超級好,並且有一個非常有成效和成功的一周我再次向你報告,值得從我的工作開始我向你展示一個不同的插圖=)“灰狼”叫我很多關注,這種動物

Art - Gray Wolf =)  / 藝術 - 灰狼

Drawing process step by step  /  繪圖過程一步一步 

 Final Drawing /  最終繪圖 

Thank you very much to all who are with me in my blog, I really thank you in advance, they have observed my illustrations. I hope you like my creation that will devote time and effort, do not forget to leave your comments and give me your Upvote, you can also follow me in my instagram @ underworld_art_charles 

非常感謝所有與我在博客中的人,我真的非常感謝你,他們已經觀察了我的插圖。我希望你喜歡我的創作,花費時間和精力,別忘了留下你的評論並給我你的Upvote,你也可以關注我的Instagram @ underworld_art_charles
Thank you very much! Follow me @underworldart
Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thanks for your support! It also means the world to me! I really hope my work might be valuable for your community and might be helpful for someone! Hugs!

Congratulations @underworldart! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!