一名小小研究僧初来乍到

in #cn6 years ago

初来乍到,其实对这个领域什么的几乎什么都不知道(包括现在我虽然在写,其实我的内心还是蒙蔽的!)很有幸能被我的欢欢同学介绍到这个领域,以前也只是在黄学长的公众号中看到过这个,当然目前阶段我的主要任务当然是的我的学业,好好搞,争取顺利毕业,在不久的将来,我会投入少量的时间到这个领域,不求物质,只是为了拓宽自己的眼界,打开自己的盲区也算是一种学习吧。后面我打算将我的毕业论文的试验分享到这里---超高韧性水泥基复合材料的耐久性试验研究。

Sort:  

高技术人才啊,欢迎加入Steemit。

嘻嘻,谢谢大佬,慢慢跟着你们学习

Congratulations @wangwin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

欢迎来steemit!

我们一起high!嘻嘻~