Sort:  

I delegated 1000 SP yesterday. I was just wondering when the daily vote on my posts starts? I've tried updating my current post to see if that will trigger the voting mechanism but nothing so far. Or is the vote returned as SP to my wallet?

Thanks in advance ;-)

I am very sorry. We usually set up automatic upvote the next day, and currently use the steemauto's robot.

The time we set today is relatively late. I will manually upvote you today. How do you think? If you have any further questions, please contact us at anytime.

来自于WhereIn Android

That's great @wherein. I appreciate you personally upvoting my content as I know it must be a seriously busy time for you guys with the project development. Thanks for letting me know what the situation is with the autovote :-)

Best of luck :-)

I am very sorry. We usually set up automatic upvote the next day, and currently use the steemauto's robot.

The time we set today is relatively late. I will manually upvote you today. How do you think it? If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

来自于WhereIn Android