The realityhubs token review 评论一下reality hubs代币

in #cn5 years ago

When I login to my steam-engine account, I noticed the RHB token is down 99.5%!
What does that mean?! I don't have any tokens yet but the price is going up and down like crazy today.
There's about 20% of coins in circulation, and there's room to grow. With this much tokens releasing, I think it is to be expected we will see a low price for a while. I think it's worth it to hold some for the long run, as there will be room to own.

I think the first-day appearance is scary, but things may change.

当我登录我的steem帐户时,我注意到RHB令牌下降了99.5%!
那是什么意思?!我还没有任何token,但今天的价格却像疯了一样上下起伏。
大约有20%的硬币在流通,而且还有增长的空间。随着这些令牌的发布,我认为可以预期我们会在一段时间内看到低价。我认为长期持有一些是值得的,因为有很大空间可以拥有更多代币。

虽然第一印象有点可怕,但价格应该会回升吧?

Sort:  

This is actually the right time to buy RHB tokens when the price is still low. The only it will go in the future is definitely upwards!

Its the market, supply and demand. RHB need to control the supply in addtion to moderating the posts. E.g. have a use case of the token or control its circulation through burning coins.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am still buying RHB and staking them, realityhubs has a lot of potential to grow. Price fluctuation is normal, it would keep happening for one or two weeks more, I think, but as, realityhubs has changed the percentage of the upvotes to a minimum, this won't be the case for too long. So, it would be wise to keep staking the tokens. Rather than selling 10000 tokens now, it would be good to sell 100 tokens after a while for almost the same price.

Thank you for the advice!

Posted using Partiko Android

In my opinion, staking RHB tokens is good investment strategy.

Thank you for your review. We think very much alike. I strongly suggest that you hold your tokens stake them and curate content fairly. This way, we'll moon. 😉

Thank you for the comment. I agree, there is still a lot of room to reward content creators. I will be staking them.

Posted using Partiko Android

♥️ Keep goings on

是不是又错过了一个亿?

Also notice that the pending rewards are lowered to the same percentage. Maybe this was supposed to be and just correcting things for distribution.

That is because more and more people staked, the reward value will go according to how many tokens staked.

I think this volatility seems to be the pattern as people dump tokens and sometimes buy them back, but I agree this looks like a good niche and good team.

The price has been somewhat stable around 0.03 steem +- 0.005. Yes people can make a profit to buy at 0.025 and sell at 0.035.

Posted using Partiko Android

感谢持有36.17 NBC(NewBies Coin)! 由于你使用CN作为你的首标签,额外获得2%点赞! 你的帖子获得team-cn 8% 点赞!(如果不想看到这个回复,请回复“取消”)