发布第一条信息/the first blog in Steemit

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

大家好,我想在steemit发布一条消息,可是我在网页版无法发表,不知道是网络的原因还是其他原因,现在着急中。


第一条信息发布比较失败,没有内容也正好碰上了steemit大姨妈,本来想要删除但是想想加一些说明还是留下吧!毕竟是第一次在steemit发文,即使不成功!

说起来我挺后悔当初大学的时候删掉了QQ空间里初中高中的照片的,现在看到别人晒老照片,我却没有什么可晒的!

Sort:  

你来得正是时候,网站被攻击了,你中奖了?

那我真的是太幸运了!Lucky boy .

Congratulations @wooleeweb! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!