Time is our life

in #cn6 years ago

40.jpg
Every night, one thing that most people are looking at the mobile strike the eye and rouse the mind, the second a clock, every move is that we have shortened the life of a part. Look at the calendar on the wall that can be torn and tearing down one day to show that our life has been shortened by one day. Because time is life. No one does not cherish his life, but few people cherish his time. If you want to do something in your lifetime, learn a little knowledge, enrich yourself, help others, make life meaningful and not waste your life, you must not waste time. This truth is understood by everyone, but few people are able to make use of his time actively and unremittingly. I am a man who has wasted a lot of time. I do not play mahjong, I do not often hear of a movie theater, a rare few years, I don't watch TV for a long time, usually only half an hour, nor did I drop chat. Someone asked me, "so what did you do most of your time?" when I reflected on my pain, I found that most of my time was wasted except for duties and activities that I could not avoid. I should concentrate on reading the books I have not read, and I should use all the time and write what I want to write, but I can't do it. I have a lot of time in disorderly fashion mix in the past, "An idle youth a needy age." Translation of Shakespeare for example. I had planned to spend two, twenty years to complete, but I spent thirty years, the main reason is lazy. The main reason for the completion of the translation is that it is very long and very dangerous to live. After the completion of the translation, although there is still work plan, but the strength gradually decline, strong do not feel the sense of heart. If you want to whip yourself when you are young, there is a better or more performance. However, it's too late. For example, as a Chinese, the book can not be read. I know about thirty years before I know the importance of self-study. I am studying, I punctuate, but lack of perseverance, when in the school. Fifty to learn Yi, can not be great, I like this year eighty, have not touched the book of changes, said to shame. History is also important. When I go abroad, my father bought a set of Tong Wen lithographic edition of the first four, with half the space of my traveling case, I'm in a foreign country a few years after the first four intact back. It was not until forty years after the courage to read "mirror" again. There are too many books I want to read now, and the time is limited. No matter what you do, a healthy body is a basic condition. When I was in school, I had the so-called "forced movement". I broke a few pairs of shoes and interrupted a few racquets. So it is a fluke to keep a minimum of physical strength. He has been playing Taijiquan for several years and is now taking a walk. My young friends, we must persevere in the movement, it is not fun, not a waste of time. A healthy body is the real cost of doing things.