China And Mongolia - When Neighbours Cannot Be Any More Different. Writingamigo becomes Asian.

in #cn6 years ago

It took me 3 months to explore Mongolia and China. The first thing that comes to my mind is that the world is so damn different. Even if we talk about neighbours. But no place is better or worse. So when you think that the grass is greener at your neighbours' place, just remember that it is not greener - it is just another shade of green.

I could talk as much as I want, but the difference is best shown in this one simple picture:

MongolVsChina.jpg

I guess even a monkey could tell which is Mongolia and which is China. So, 3 months in deserts and biggest cities of the world were as diverse as my ex's moods (actually she was alright and I strongly discourage to use these jokes about exes in real life. They are not funny).

Anyway, Writingamigo is back from traveling. And I am different than I was 3 months ago. I still lay in my old bed and I am older myself, but things are a little different now. So if you did not like me before... you'll probably hate me now, but give me a chance... to prove you right.

Also, if you want to know my subjective opinion about China and Mongolia, stick with this blog. I mean, if China can tell its own truth to the world, I can tell mine as well.

Cheers!

Sort:  

It's good to have you back my friend. Steemit has been lacking a little without your wisdom expressed in simple terms for all to learn from. You have been missed. :)

Thank you, my friend! I still find it a little hard to get back on the writing track, but I'll do it with time. I guess I needed this time off to gather new experiences - it is time to tell them now!