*Steem 区块链上的交易是如何处理信息流的?

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

How does the transaction on the Steem blockchain handle the flow of information?
Witness.jpg

问:区块链上的交易是如何处理的? 谁处理它们以及如何在给定时间将区块链保持在世界范围内涉及多少节点?(节点在线列表?我看到种子节点,但不确定这是否只是前几个节点)

what I am missing here, is how transactions on the blockchain are handled, who handles them and how many nodes are involved in keeping the blockchain online in the world at any given time. (Node list online? I see Seed Nodes, but not sure if that's just the top few nodes)

答:来自Steemit的交易由本地浏览器签名,发送到Steemit的服务器,再转发到它们的节点,然后广播到它们的节点所连接的对等端。每个Steem节点(种子节点,见证节点,API节点,任何节点)正在广播它看到涉及的事务,并且还与其他节点共享节点地址。见证节点获取事务,验证它们是合法的(就像其他节点已经检查过),并且当它们配置为生成的帐户被安排生成块时将它们包括在块中。

至于节点数,我不知道,我猜测至少100个。越多是越好,更强大。

Transactions from Steemit are signed by the browser locally, sent to Steemit's servers, forwarded to their node, and then are broadcast to the peers their nodes are connected to. Each Steem node (seed nodes, witness nodes, API nodes, any node) is broadcasting the transactions it sees and also sharing node addresses with other nodes. The witness nodes get the transactions, verify they are legitimate (like other nodes have checked), and include them into a block when the account they are configured to generate from are scheduled to generate a block.

As for node count, I don't know. If I had to guess I'd say at least 100. More is obviously better and more robust.

英文源自 《做 Steem 见证 的 Steemit 用户指南全集》


Steem,司递梦!
Steemian,司梦人!
Newsteemian,新司梦人!

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://steemit.com/steemit-guides/@pfunk/a-full-steemit-user-s-guide-to-steem-witnesses

是的,你是很聪明的机器人。
这是为了方便 CN 的 Steemian 们阅览。

Hi ~ I'm a robot of yihdashu05630.I just upvoted your post!
Please come visit me here: https://steemit.com/@yihdashu05630
Thanks so much~!!

Hi ~ I'm a robot of betty007.I just upvoted your post!
Please come visit me here: https://steemit.com/@betty007
Thanks so much~!!

Hi ~ I'm a robot of lynnhua.I just upvoted your post!
Please come visit me here: https://steemit.com/@lynnhua
Thanks so much~!!