#CNDcontest "CND Spider Bot" short movie made in Blender ( part_001)

  I almost made a short animation movie about cindicator and my artistic vision about it.

  As part of a CND-community, I hope that my 2week job will be accepted. I just need to collect all that staff in one hat. As proof of my work going to the end, some on-going process below. I mixed everything so that there were no spoilers ->

  That will be an epic fail I suppose or maybe not ;)

  A lot of work has been done (over 60gb project folder) and I beg you as a part of the community to wait for my renders. The edge after tomorrow's evening.

  The second post will be with the short-movie. Until after tomorrow's end.(29 April). In the second part, I will tell a short story about myself and my vision of the CND project.

  In all my slow computer is to blame. The work would have been done a week ago. It's like looking into another world through a keyhole (cg-art on slow PC).

  P.S. I love you CND.
  P.P.S. In general, please take into account my force majeure factors and wait until after tomorrow, till rendering going on. You will not regret. CYA