life coaching 13 - Change my perspective

in #coaching6 years ago

lifecoaching13.PNG

The 'Mirroring Effect' I mentioned earlier was a reflection of myself as a reflection of the frame of thought I made. This creates our own beliefs in real life. The ability to look back on yourself is a valuable skill that only human beings have. These factors, which affect the unconsciousness of humans, require a prescription for each level. Mirroring Effect, for example, is a phenomenon that occurs in the rational part of the neocortex, and it can only escape by breaking the chain of logic that you have built yourself. One of the most effective ways is to get away from my point of view. By reinterpreting my interpretation and logic at a higher level, I feel that the existing viewpoint is a meaningless idea. At the level of understanding, the existing framework never changes. It can change structure if it is really vivid and realizing.

Therefore, I would like to present 'multidimensional objectification'. The dimensions here are seen in terms of time, space, and humanity.

'Time' refers to looking at my thoughts while simultaneously encompassing past and future, and 'space' is looking at me in the widest space I can feel as I move away from me. And 'human' is to look at the thoughts from the standpoint of a person who is completely out of my relationship and from a humanistic viewpoint, and to coach me.

In the next column, I'll give you specific instructions for each.