JOIN COBINHOOD : MY EXPERIENCE OF JOINING

in #cobinhood6 years ago

image

By @Starkerz JOIN COBINHOOD : MY EXPERIENCE OF JOINING

image

I have read @starkerz post about COBINHOOD you can see the post @Starkerz click HERE

image

After reading And understand what starkerz said on the post I am curious, And want to try Being part of COBINHOOD. Then I decided to list join COBINHOOD

I started entering the official website COBINHOOD namely https://cobinhood.com

And I was taken to the home page COBINHOOD, And it looks like this (I'm using an Android device)

image

Without Thinking I keep pressing "Create Account".

image

After I fill all I started registering. Then I have to confirm COBINHOOD account via email. Once I get the email, then I activate my account.

image

After logging back into the home page And it turns out the COBINHOOD app is available in the playstore.
You can download cobinhooq application HERE

image

Now I have verified the cobinhooq account at level one.

image

Firstly, I'm not communicating with or being paid by the team at Cobinhood - however, if you like the sound of the exchange, then it would be better if you use this link to join and use their services because it includes a referral code that will result in both of us receiving free tokens at Cobinhood !

Thought about Cobinhood. I find the name for this exchange to be a bit weird, I'm still not sure where it came from - it's definitely a mix of 'Robin Hood' - old English story of 'redistribution of wealth' and 'C', which may refer to 'Crypto'?

Now I already have a cobinhooq account that has many advantages and uses.I will continue to study this.I want to say thank you to @starkerz who has made a post about cobinhooq so I already have this cobinhooq account now.

Sort:  

Congratulations @baloki! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @baloki! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!