Let's join cobinhood (zoro trading fees!) (part 1/4 review)

in #cobinhood6 years ago

image

Undervalued Coin COB

image

COBINHOOD
I read the news! A trading platform that provides zero trading fee, it is a good news for traders although I am not yet a trader or still planning to trade on Bittrex. Now this trading platform really got into my attention, most trading platform provides transaction fee. It still felt like centralized government wherein we pay taxes after we buy or trade a certain product. This give me an interest, and as also a reviewer. I want to give an honest feedback regarding the new trading platform. Let us see if things inside CobinHood are awesome.
image
Registration & Android Installation

First step was to find CobinHood into the google search bar, and I was like WOW! I think they really invested a lot of money into this Project. They had advertisements for the promotion of their project, it seems legit and trustworthy.
image

Now I visited their website. I will be giving a rating of 9 out of 10 to be exact, sometimes I do not want to be bothered by any website and notify me just like facebook. I know that you may still edit the notification settings, I still do not know on why they put some notification. Let's try to check it out later.

So now I signed up for this, I still have questions in my mind. Would this registration worth it? Because I might be planning on trading here because it say Zero Trading Fee. Let us check it out again in a few days or hours after trading.
image

I have installed the app on my android device, and I was amazed of the security after logging in my account. Of course to be safe, it still needs to be identified if that device is personally yours. I also read the app's worst reviews. I still do not know if its true or not. Again let's try to check that out on the next review, which would be also very long.
image1. item

The app from the android, has a good graphical user interface. As a Computer Engineering student, I love the interface and the design itself.
Honest Opinion
I really liked the color combination of Black and Green. It felt like I'm inside from a movie matrix or even a hacker. I think I could still change the theme of the trading interface lets check it out in the next part of our review soon. So far these are all of my ratings.

Description
Comment
Rating out of 10
Registration
It is fast and simple. Unlike other trading platform.
10
Interface
To be honest, the interface is great. Simple to understand and so much to discover.
9
Overall Review
9.8
Disclaimer
This shall not be taken as financial advice. I am not a financial advisor and none of your investing should be carried out based on any information presented here. You can lose all of your money investing in crypto currencies. The information above is for educational and entertainment purposes only.

Other Information
Also check their Blog here

More about CobinHood here

You may also use my referral link, let's try it here and post about referral here

Follow @starkerz & @undervaluedcoins for more Information about Cobinhood

Sort:  

Source
Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others work without giving credit to the original author or artist. Plagiarized posts are considered spam.

Spam is discouraged by the community, and may result in action from the cheetah bot.

More information and tips on sharing content.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #disputes on Discord

You FUCKING PLAGIARIST!!!

@starkerz @undervaluedcoin , why do you allow plagiarists?