Help us Review Cobinhood and Get Paid

in #cobinhood6 years ago (edited)


I want to set a challenge to readers of this blog to help us take a look at Cobinhood, and write your own constructive reviews of their website, exchange products and bounty programs.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I only recently learned about bounty programs. It's a very interesting thing for a poor bloke like me who can't even afford an ice cream on a sunny day.
If a fairy sends me 1,000 steem it will be very nice. I was a good boy these days lol.

I am sure you can earn 1000 steem by issuing review blogs or taking part in bounty programs!! ;))

Matt, but you don't really get too much for the review. It's like a couple bucks (If you get a small upvote). Is it worth of the time??
It can be interesting if there is a great bounty in comparison to the time spent, just haven't met such bounty yet.

Maybe! We try to give full upvote for best blogs, which comes to between 8 and 12 usd (15-20 if u take into account the high SBD price assuming u claim ur rewards in 50%/50%)

We are currently working to see if we can get more steem put into @undervaluedcoins

I would however say that 10-20 usd got about two hours work is reasonable.

Hi @starkerz ! I just translated what @oracle-d is about, for the Spanish community to learn about it.

@Oracle-d - La Revolucion en Inversion Etica

Regards, @gold84

Thank you so much man!! looking forward to this!

You are welcome! Here is a recap of what I believe are some of the most important things I have done here on Steem:
https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@gold84/recap-of-the-most-important-things-i-believe-i-have-done-here-on-the-steem-blockchain

Regards, @gold84

Hi @starkerz can i write a review for the spanish community and be part of the reward that you will give?. Regards

CERTAINLY AMIGO!!

Thanks i will try it. Regards

Sería genial!
Te sigo @dim753
Me parece que publicas cosas muy interesantes y es muy útil tu aportación en español.
Un saludo!

I learned to love cobinhood exchange with all its promotion and engagement thru contest with its users and thats a huge thanks to you @starkerz.

Finally we did a seminar with the government. This is a testimonial video of my invites. I wish all of our promoters would do the same.
https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@francispalo/hp6d4wn4
1st Seminar with the government!.jpg

okaay. On it.

this should be interesting i hope

looking forward to it!

I'm in and going to start my research about cobinhood.

Awesome! I look forward to reading your reviews!

My support is always with you @starkerz.

Thank you! I look forward to your reviews!

yeah, watching the video.

Nice post.
I have already joined sir.
Thanks for sharing.

Your post content is very nice and interesting,
I really enjoyed it..
Success always

Thank you!

Oke best friend

Dear @starkerz Still with me @arul101 has seen amazing postings from you, but blocked me there are also some interesting posts

Thanks! can I help you further?

This is very interesting, I will always support you Mr. @starkerz.
Before doing so, I will try first to learn about Cobinhood.

Awesome work @fremy!! I look forward to seeing your blogs!

I am still trying Mr. @starkerz, not necessarily able to do it. But I believe, the effort is directly proportional to the outcome

:)) you can always look at @ura-soul's blog review of cobinhood, that is how to do it!

Thanks a lot for his advice @undervaluedcoins , I'll see it

Hi @stakerz am going to do my research but how long should it take ? By the way I want to thank you made me smile last month

Any time!! :) I would suggest that this will take you about 45 minutes to do the research for each blog and about another 45 minutes to one hour to write the blog. or maybe do a video! :))

Wow. This is great! Would love to review CobinHood. It is a promising trading platform in which it has no transaction fees. I think Ill go and try trade here later after registration 😊

That's really an awesome opportunity for everyone on steemit :D

The Africa Blockchain Conference commenced in Uganda today and I feel this is one of the exchanges they definately have got to know about.
I wrote my first post on cobinhood today.

https://steemit.com/cobinhood/@musamalijames/cobinhood-welcoming-ugandans-into-blockchain-technology

And I'll definately be explaining more about it in my next posts for my followers to understand more about it.

Thanks for commenting! We are building an interface to blacklist plagiarists. unfortunately, we got it wrong this time! thanks for letting us know!

I am really into earning and I really read some posts related cobinhood, I found in total of 3 Plagiarized content and already submitted to steemcleaners.

and no I see, I now understand the situation you are going through :) . Cheers! @starkerz!

Thanks for this proactive action @chuuuckie! We may have some work for you in the near future (if you would be interested). stay tuned for more soon...

I am so happy to hear that also. Would love to be a part of something.

I am so happy to hear that also. Would love to be a part of something.

Cool! If u want to be involved in something where u will soon be able to contribute to the community via spam removal or other worthy actions:
A) check out the steem ambassador programme at www.promo-steem.com and b) check out #promo-steem
C) check out oracleD.com

I think I am not ready promoting steemit for everyone since I only earn a little. If you knew @jassennessaj , I knew him personally.

I have flagged the post. sorry about that! you did a great job, and we did not. we are creating a blacklist for plagiarizers who will then not be seen by our curators on our interface. However, this is not quite ready yet. WE will do our best to stop plagiarizers!