As the saying goes, "Transparency brings clarity, and clarity yields transparency...I wonder, how much truth is there to that?

in #cof7 years ago (edited)

Yesterday, I felt like "blah!" My energy levels were in a strange place. My mind wouldn't shut off those thoughts of melancholiness, and self-pity. Not somewhere I should allow myself to dwell in, of course, but yesterday I was caught up in uncertainty, questioning myself. I questioned, "How much honesty does it take to the heat the emotional scars impressed upon the mind?" Can the Heart heal hiding behind a shadow? I'd like to think the answer is, "Yes, yes it can." It's gonna take some time and conscious effort, though. Conscious effort of relearning how to practice a lil "tlc" with myself, and remembering to be grateful for the love, and beauty, in my life now.

Matter of fact, I awakened this morning in much better spirits. I guess I had to get that off my chest...lol...so to speak. Yes, I got up today with a totally different frame of mind. New ideas and new inspirations!

Thanks for being here for me, Steemit. Grace has shunned a new light upon me, and I'm thankful! This is a heck of a platform to grow with! The potential is finally catching up with me...lol.

With that being said, how about we change up the energy a'lil bit? One of the reasons I had a change in my spirit, this morning, was because I remembered a numerology reading I received, a couple of months ago. It was pretty intriguing, to say the least. It ushered me back out of my small little "E.G.O." (edging G.O.D.out) thinking, and back into the realization of how much of this life I actually created myself as a "Spiritual Being," here having a human experience. That takes some getting used to, obviously. Looking at the Life from the perspective of my "Higher Self" is truly unfamiliar territory, for me. Having a numerology report done helped expand my awareness of my potential. exponentially! And, did I mention that there's no charge for this report. So. there's nothing to lose. Try it out! Here's the link, and I'll let you get a look at mine...lol.

https://cafeastrology.com/numerology2/number2.php\

umi steemit footer.png

Sort:  

I used to feel like being down or blue,
Was a sickness, after seeing light for the first of times and elevating my seasons,
I now feel like it is an essential part of the human soul growing.
Painful? Yes
A blessing? That as well!
Thanks for sharing your story!

One is in shear amazement!

"...back into the realization of how much of this life I actually created myself as a "Spiritual Being," here having a human experience."

One is on ones way on seeing that which is the eternal truth of this place. It will reach a point though that one may feel a push back from the system that has been in place. Which places the mental state of consciousness and traps all in a lower dimensional thinking..
I could go on for weeks to the information I have.. so much so I do not even know how I know the things I know.
To that quote from you above... I have been telling humans for three or more years that we all are Spirits having a human experience not a human having a spiritual experience.

Also I have already done that numerology test I think a month ago or so! It is a great test for one to find things about ones self.
I apologies for the lose of both those children. I know all is for a lesson or a reason, I do not know the answer for such lesson though. I lost both my children.. Not to death but to a corrupt and manipulated system.

That would be intense to find out about all those people, it also was very interesting to speak and catch up with them. **And you placement of curse words is impeccable!!!

I had six step fathers growing up if that gives one and idea... I would even know where to begin to feel like if I was abandoned.

Yes there are 32 chakras that one knows of, I am not sure which one I am open to, but I know I have at least 12 or 13 open fully.

Again shear Amazement! One is an electromagnetic frequency vibrating infinite energy consciousness!!

You go for it! of the challenging of ones self!

Haha, yea I don't have insurance, but one is now able to heal ones self for the most part. I haven't gotten to a professional level with it, but I did heal my back basically on thought alone.
And lastly I will leave you with this an apology for the long comment, it comes with a long video haha.. and Feel Deeply on this. the Mind is not the brain. the mind is stems from the electromagnetic field which comes from ones heart...

Thank you for sharing you story it was heart felt and wonderful.. and I love the cursing haha!!