You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: As it turns out, holding onto all my baggage dun phucked up my eyes! Time to let that crap go! Let go, and let G.O.D that is! 😎

in #cof β€’ 7 years ago (edited)

That's cool fellow Steemitian ;) I thought perhaps it was something you already had on hand. I wouldn't want to put anything extra on you. I appreciate your reading of my post. I shall not ask of anything extra. I am aware of Eckart Tolle, and recently, I've become aware of a guy by the name of Tobias Lars, who is also known as "conscious energy" healer, as far as what I've come to know. I must say though, I'm feeling much better, emotionally, since the day of that posting. I'm thinking part of my anguish came from me holding on to that for so long. I hadn't shared that part of my story in such a way, but now that I have I can get on with healing and living my life. Thanks for sharing your knowledge and concern, redsfalling...I salute you with 5 thumbs up!
πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ 😎 πŸ’―