Coffee on the beach - sand, sea, clouds & the good brew

in #coffee28 days ago

Coffee On The Beach

SAND, SEA, CLOUDS & THE GOOD BREW


photo2.jpg

It'd been a while since I had coffee by the sea-side. I am currently on a coast and I'm connecting back with the sea. I spent about 4 hours today just inhaling the salty air, which is apparently good for my lungs as long as it's not also full of sand haha. I spotted this awesome cafe on the beach - like literally on the beach and not just on the promenade, so of course I stopped and spent some time there.

photo1.jpgphoto3.jpg

I may return there tomorrow - the weather is supposed to be sunnier. It was a cloudy and windy day on the beach today but it was still nice. The downside is the coffee got cold quickly so it wasn't as enjoyable as it should have been. I was willing to swap hot coffee for the views though :)

Peace & Love,

Adé

Sort:  

Do you people over there pay to gain entrance to the beach or it is usually for free?

It's usually for free. There are some (very few) places where the beach is the property of a hotel or something - those you may have to be lodged at the hotel to access, but mostly they're free.