Welcome STEEMIT Community

in #coffee7 years ago (edited)

I'm grateful to be involved in a community that acknowledges the effort people put into their online presence.  I'm Dan Denno from Minneapolis, MN.  I am a Software Engineer at a company located in the Twin Cities.   I  recently discovered STEEMIT from a coffeeshop friend @kommienezuspadt who loves STEEMIT more than anyone I know.  We're joined by @mada , @lovejoy, @frenchvanilla  at Cafetto's in Minneapolis.  A group of individuals from diverse awesome backgrounds who choose to spend their time and money at a family owned coffee shop. 

I'm excited to create some STEEM by writing about cryptocurrency analysis, ICO analysis, development tutorials, code snippets, and a plethora of random life.  I started developing PHP, JS and HTML around 7 years ago after moving on from a big box retailer where I did analytics.  Recently, I've been more interested in single page applications data models.  I'm interested in the blockchain and developing a community where people get credit for their time.  Rather then giving all of my content to Linkedin or Facebook I'm hoping to build a community that gives back to each other.  

So more about me... right.  While I'm at Cafetto's I'm increasing my coding skills, trading cryptocurrencies,  or just catching up with life on the awesome people who go there.  When not working or at Cafetto's I'm out salsa or hiphop dancing, Sculpt Yoga, Crossfit, and going to concerts.  

You can find me in a suit, flat bill hat, and even an Hawaiian shirt.  My motto is Life isn't Life until you Live it.  I'm blessed to have a great life and hope to travel more in the future. 

Sort:  

Hi^^ Thank you for sharing, I'm following you!

Welcome to Steem @denno I have sent you a tip

Hello Thank you for sharing, I'm following you!
Follow me @victorialuxx

Great to have you here @denno
What a great community. I am looking forward to sharing your ideas.
following you!

Thank you @mcekworo

You are welcome @denno
Please do stay in touch

Hi! I'm really intrested in reading your articles! Follow

Hey @denno
welcome to Steemit hope you're gonna have a lot of fun over here :-)
nice to meet you, looking forward to see you around
keep going, have fun and most of all... steem on
please have my friendly welcome upvote
@chrisx aka MelonMan ^^

Welcome to Steemit!!! Looking forward to see more post from you..

Welcome to Steemit @denno. :)

Hi Dan Denno,

It's great to have you on Steemit!

Nice to meet you!

I can already tell, you are going to bring tons of value to the Steemit community! Welcome :)

Welcome to Steemit.

You have really nice eyes fyi. =)

Thanks @capitalpink can't wait for your site to launch. Best of Luck

Hello from AZ . I've tried to interest some friends to steemit but no one has signed up yet. Must be nice to have people to talk about it.

I was fortunate to have die hards. Keep on trying!! Minnesota is a great community as well.

Congratulations @denno! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome @denno great shots Upvote🙂

Hi Denno, Nice to meet you. let's spread a big invesment time with steemit. keep steem on buddy. you can follow me @jonhrenald
try to read the rule, try to meet up and know each other in this big community.

If these three people @kommienezuspadt @mada , and @lovejoy say I should follow you, then so be it ! I hope you post some vids of your hiphop dancing :)

Welcome to Steemit. Now followin

Welcome to Steemit. Now following you.

sweet! another developer ;) welcome to steemit and enjoy the vibrant community.

Hi :) I hope your steemit life is good :))

Thanks @foxkoit Much appreciated

it is ok :)

Welcome to steemit community @denno

🌟 Hi Dan! Welcome to Steemit! Look forward to your future posts! 🌟

Welcome to Steem, Dan!

Hello and welcome to Steemit!
I wish you all the inspiration in the world and tons of fun here.
Please, check out my blog :)
@velimir

Thanks, success in your endeavors

Hey man, welcome, I just joined and i post about travel if you would like to follow me :)

Welcome to steemit! I am also new here and this place is great so far.

Welcome, Cafetto is a great shop and you've got an amazing contingent out there in Minneapolis.

Welcome to steemit. You are welcome to look at my post

Thanks for this, following!