You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ★ The Untold Story behind Coffee Cup Recycling (Latte Levy Tax Info)

in #coffee6 years ago

Hello, and thank you. I am very keen at recycling and minimising waste as much as possible. I also remember watching one of your YouTube videos on making homemade fertiliser or pesticide and mentioning to never heat things up in plastic containers, although I have heard that before it wasn't til that video I never used plastic for cooking again.
I also had never heard of SteemIt until I watched your video explaining the platform. So you are the reason I'm starting my SteemIt quest. For that I thank you again. I hope your health is improving. I'm just about to watch your latest video with your grandad. Great thumb nail, brought a smile to my face.
Good luck on your channel, I'll be watching as always. Peace

Sort:  

You're very welcome! I'm so glad you find my information helpful and good luck on your Steemit quest. Take care :)