Coffee or tea?

in #coffee7 years ago

Just curious what do people drink every morning on a daily basis? Given a choice, is it coffee or tea or none? Just plain good water? For me is milk tea or latte for the occassional indulgences. But have people ever wonder why is there no milk tea art but latte art?? The flowery latte art is impressive but what about milk tea art anybody?

Sort:  

I drink an ALL in One Vega shake with half chocolate Almond milk and half water in the morning. And also a coffee bahahaha! I know. The coffee varies depending on my mood though. Sometimes Dark n Black. Sometimes 2 preferably raw sugar. Or perhaps something different~!~ But I always start my day before even that with 2 cups of water at least and an emergenCy. BAM! I do run on harddrive and take my down times as well for rest. Actually my body is starting to reject coffee and caffeine. That's for asking the question. This BE an answer!