The Sensation of Wine Coffee Gayo

in #coffee6 years ago

Arabica wine coffee is a special coffee. Yes, coffee with the taste of wine. Although it is called grape coffee, of course this coffee does not contain alcohol. Just a taste sensation. That's how the barista told me.

804FEF58-14DD-4091-8E96-51D8E451DC7F.jpeg

Then from whichever sensation of "wine" taste in coffee that comes from Gayo highlands. Apparently, this taste sensation comes from the fermented coffee peels during the processing.

I was surprised when he told it for processing alone, it takes up to 45-60 days. During this period, the smell of fermented coffee is used by coffee beans.

EB4D4BA5-E224-433E-8EEB-D0F8AA12F571.jpeg

Although I have to pay a higher cost, I am willing to proof this wine coffee in a hot and cold dish.

This is a super quality wine. "Just for the king
and his friends. "

Photo source

Sort:  

Hello riefwalker, I am a simple vote scheduling service for randowhale so that you can always catch it awake and get an upvote from them. For a full description of how to use me, check out my guide post.