Happy Sunday ... but first coffee

in #coffee8 years ago (edited)

IMG_20160713_175816f92f3.md.jpg

Like many people, my Sunday ritual always involves coffee first thing in the morning. I enjoy making mine at home - the idea of drinking coffee while still in my pyjamas on a lazy Sunday really appeals to me (^_-).

For me, having coffee is like a form of therapy - a time where I get to slow down and enjoy what I'm having for a few minutes before having to kick it into high gear, especially during workweek.

Today, there are so many amazing coffee shops around us and visiting coffee shops too is an integral part of my routines. I’m always on the hunt for an amazing almond latte, which is my only drink of choice.

There is no question about my love for coffee. Recently, combining my love for coffee and art, we started a smartbean.coffee.co instagram account to share photographs of our own coffee beans, or coffee related, art, our goal is to promote coffee culture and art.

Please check out our https://www.instagram.com/smartbean.coffee.co account when you are on instagram. The photo at the beginning of this post is one of my favourite IG pics.

Sort:  

I like mine black please! :-)

Thanks for the like, luup!