Jubala Coffee | A Sip of Paradise

in #coffee6 years ago (edited)


DSC06263.jpg

On my trip to North Carolina this week, I stopped at a nice little coffee shop recommended to me by @naturewalker.
Although I am from the area, I had never been here. As a coffee nut, it was a necessity for me to go and try the coffee. I ordered a cappuccino. Unfortunately, I did not know to order it in a "to stay" cup so it was given to me in a take out cup. However, the espresso was so bold and rich. It was one of the best cappuccino's I have had.

Now, it's important to understand that I did not have a lot of time to explore this place or take many pictures. It was a quick in and out kind of thing. However I did notice the attention to detail in this cafe. There was a menu that even explained their machines were set to the appropriate temperatures to create the perfect espresso blend.


DSC06261.jpg


In addition, @paolajane ordered a vanilla latte, and it also did not disappoint. It was the perfect blend of espresso roast, with vanilla flavor and perfectly frothed milk. I actually wish I had ordered it instead of the cappuccino but both were delicious. I will be returning to the area soon, and when I do I will bring a lot more pictures and maybe even a vlog for you guys!

DSC06262.jpg


Follow me on Youtube
Follow me on Instagram
Follow me on steemit
Follow me on Twitter


Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-20T20:09:00
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 60.50/100.00
Total Photos: 9
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Jubala coffee its heart coffee .. i never drink coffee because just watching my coffee its so beautiful

Their location at Lafayette Village is one of my favorite North Raleigh coffee joints. Cool staff and tasty biscuits + apple butter!

I actually had no idea Lafayette Village had a Jubala! That used to be my stomping grounds!

This post has been upvoted and picked by Daily Picked #58! Thank you for the cool and quality content. Keep going!

Don’t forget I’m not a robot. I explore, read, upvote and share manually 😊


You can upvote, follow, resteem, delegate and join my curation trail to support me, good creators and minnows.

Thank you!