The Best Time To Have Some Coffee

in #coffee6 years ago

image

I do have a work and i'm on nightshift. I drink coffee everyday especially when i'm working, but everytime i drink my coffee in the office I feel so unsatisfied. It feels like i'm still lacking something with my coffee.
Is it because its so sweet ?? do it lack some sugar on it?? is it not too warm for me ? Hmmmmm ..so many questions that bugs me that time.

But one day, its monday afternoon. I'm usually asleep every afternoon because i'm on a nightshift and the online time i can regain my energy is to sleep all day( YES !! I'm a Vampire :))) ) But thankfully my day off is on Sunday so i dont have work on that day and I can sleep on Sunday night.

Monday afternoon, i was having my time to relax because i dont have any more household to do. It's so windy that time and i love it when its windy. I have a feeling that drinking coffee will make me more relax than I am that day. Then I decided to grab some coffee and drink it and BOOM!!! i just found out the answer to ALL MY QUESTIONS !! I'm so happy that time because i found out the best time for me to have my coffee.

It's so satisfying to have some coffee while relaxing outside your house on a windy afternoon. Can you imagine it ?? Or some of you already experienced it ?? Well yeah, so much for that story of mine. Hope you already found out the best time to have your coffee :D

Thanks for reading my post !! Let me know the best time you have your coffees on the comment section !! Have a nice day to all of you STEEMIANS !! :)

Sort:  

See my post vote me I will upvote you 100 %.. Vote my 3 post first post vote will get upvote of 39 power.
Second post upvote 32 power
Therd post upvote 32 power.. To vote me click my link only 20 sec get 3 upvots 100%

https://steemit.com/photography/@minhajhussain7/14-perfectly-timed-photos-32cf155e3647

https://steemit.com/quotes/@faruqshaik04/the-world-is-only-book-and-those-who-do-not-travel-read-only-page-74e5aca6f4e06

https://steemit.com/quotes/@aiyeshakhan/your-future-is-created-by-what-you-do-today-not-tommorow-f6ab78d2d34b6
Vote me guyss

The best time for coffee is the morning! I havent woken up properly until i have had my morning coffee!

I enjoyed your post very entertaining :)

thanks for sharing it @conradt :) morning coffee is my top 2 on the list :))