Cold Capuccino Latte macchiato

in #coffee6 years ago (edited)


hello friends, on this video I will show you how I am making a very tasty coffee that we drink here in Greece during the summer. I am sure that all of you are familiar with the hot capuccino latte which is milk and one shot of espresso, lot of people who like milk and want to drink a light coffee you prefer this one! but what do you drink during the summer? On the video I uploaded on dtube I will suggest you a cold variation of capuccino latte macchiato. It is very easy to make. just put some ice in a glass, milk, cold foam milk and then pour 2 shots of esppresso which you have cold them with 3 ice cubes in shaker. ready!!! except tha it is so easy to make, it is also very tasty!! you have to try it!!!

2 shots of espresso

low fat milk (for the cream milk)

full fat milk

6 big icecubes


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow. Looks delicious. I am gonna follow you to and check out more of your stuff. Keep it up.

Wow! learn something new

Nice!!!