Coinbase Drops Limit After Selling 5 Ether

in #coinbase7 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians, so just like the title says, Coinbase done dropped my USD limit to $1000 a week, unbelievable! I mean just a couple hours ago I had a $15,000 withdrawal limit & USD limit. I received this email right after I sold 5 etherium for USD.

As you can see in this next picture all i did was purchase 5 etherium for $1178, I then sent it to myetheriumwallet for a day or 2, then I sent it back to Coinbase & cashed it in to USD $1368 thinking that I might be better off buying Bitcoin.

So I'm just waiting just to see if the price would go down a little to jump in but then I see this....

$144 LIMIT REMAINING! I CAN'T BELIEVE IT! WHAT DID I DO WRONG?

I really don't want to have to purchase my Bitcoin little by little, just as I sold it I would like to use the full amount of $1368 in 1 buy.....

Really though, what did I do wrong? I dont even mess with other exchanges, I have only sent to Bitconnect, Genesis Mining & myetheriumwallet, thats it, I live in New York so theres not much for me to get into. Selling Bitcoin on ebay or craigslist? Who the f**k does that? I wish i could have bought bitcoin for cheap on ebay or craigslist. Really, I'm being violated for buying 5 etherium @ $1178 & selling for USD @ $1368....smh.

I guess this is what happens when you play buy the rules, you then get f***ed......

Please Upvote & Resteem, lets get this post to somebody in the coinbase community so I can get an explanation.... At least give me my money so that I can reinvest elsewhere....

Does anyone have any suggestions where a New Yorker can purchase Bitcoin/Etherium without the bull**** that Coinbase comes with?

Join my team & https://bitconnect.co/?ref=...Click, Register with my referral and start earning more and more money every day. Join My Team & Start Making $$$$ Now!!! :)
https://bitconnect.co/?ref=...

DNA Genesis Mining - Get 3% Off Using My Code: mSsLOI

Feel free to make any donations to the following wallets, thanks.

  • Bitcoin: 17Vc6YdVkY5zgk8TkuXP27mPo5Zf9QRYm3
  • Etherium: 0x831878e81c53949cde62f67b7f92edd5a2922e70
  • Litecoin: LdDznFe3ysrtKXyrxc7oKsWNLBepGYTULU
  • Dash: Xu2myEptrPdUC47Tui2TP43JEETetQ3fRt