You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coinbase Adding Tron? - Will Coinbase Add TRX? - Tron TRX Coinbase CryptoCurrency News

in #coinbase6 years ago

You have to consider anything is possible. I remember back in 2010, i was working for a retailer and a customer approached me and started talking about this thing called bitcoin and how it was going to be the next big thing. She went on to say all i need to do is invest 100 dollars and I would be set for life, as well as my kids for their life as well. Of course, i thought it was the stupidest thing ive ever heard and ignored it. Now look at what happened. I'm not saying TRX is going to be the next bitcoin, but it's definitely going somewhere. Take advantage while you can!

Sort:  

That must be painful! Hindsight is such a curse sometimes. You're right it will not be the next Bitcoin and TRX will never get to bitcoin price just due to the number of tokens (even after a token burn). But, I am 100% with you in that it will go far one day!