Recently Purchased Golem (Also Coinbase Sucks)

in #coinbase7 years ago

I just bought some Golem today! I was hoping to invest 200, which was the original plan overall, but Coinbase really screwed me. Usually it only takes a couple days for the transaction to process, so I bought Ethereum pretty cheap given recent weeks. Unfortunately Ethereum dropped a little turning my $200 into 175. I wasn't able to do anything with my purchased ethereum during the 8 day pending period on Coinbase. Just a thought when using that wallet to purchase major coins

Sort:  

Congratulations @mountzsamuel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!