You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help Get Steem On Coinbase!

in #coinbase5 years ago

Hi Dan. I just wanted to share this screen of the poem/comment I sent to Brian Armstrong's tweet this morning.

Screenshot (382).png

It is inspiring what @jenina619 did creating a piece of art to tweet and it inspired me to utilize my creative talent as a poet in the same way. I also made a new post

https://steemit.com/blockchain/@raj808/poem-the-blockchain-world

where I promote what she has done and encouraging other artists and writers of steem to follow suit to really drive the message home to the coinbase team that we are a unique community blockchain with added value in the talent of the community as well as the utility of one of the fastest fee-less cryptocurrencies of any blockchain.

Anyway, thanks again for all you do for steem every day.
Cheers,
Rowan

Sort:  

You are incredible!!!! Love your cryptopoem🤗💙💙💙 I'm sure Brian will add Steem now!!😉🍀🍀

Posted using Partiko Android

I love your optimistic attitude!

👍😎😊

And I love your comment!!! Ehehehhh Thank You so much!
😉😁😁😁😁😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha there is a lot of love in the air in this post 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks again Jenina.

I'm becoming very hopeful now that all of our efforts might have done enough. We're only 4 comments behind the main competition at this point, I spent some time counting them all.

Fingers crossed 🤞

our competitors don't have amazing art, fantastic creative GIFs... or poetry. #steem 4theWin 😃

Art & poems, how can we lose! It is a very close race, let's see if Steemians can find their second wind!

Art & poems, how can we lose! It is a very close race

Absolutely.

I've got my fingers crossed and I do think that the creativity and enthusiasm of all the comments from steemians on that post trump the digibyte ones.

I've nothing against any other legit crypto project, but I read some comments saying things like 'digibyte... how long are you going to ignore us' etc. I didn't see anything but positivity from steemians comments 🙂