Need help again guys

in #coinbase4 years ago

So i am delving deeper and deeper into the world of crypto currency. And right now im at a checkpoint. I currently use several interfaces to create crypto currency but the problem is getting it all to one place. Can anyone helpe in figuring out how to convery my steem over to coinbase so i can hoard my crypto. I currrently have no info on all the other digital currency and dont want to create problems for myself. So my question to you all is. Could someone help me if possible in navigating my way into converting my steem or transfering it over to coinbase.... please help lealue dallas style lol.... tell me you guys remember 5th element 🤔🤣

Sort:  

I wrote a post for you explaining how to do this. You can check it our here: Transfering STEEM to Coinbase to Cash Out (Guide) RE: @sonsofsparda21