You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Paid to Write About Crypto? Doug Polk Says Yessir!

in #coincentral6 years ago (edited)

Hey @apprenticecrypto,

I just wanted to feedback on your suggestion about me going for Coin Central Content Creator job you mentioned in this post!

I applied answering a series of unexpectedly serious questions, and they came back with an interview response which I was not expecting very quickly.

I could not commit the time required for the position due to my day job, and so I had to turn it down, unfortunately!

Here is a screenshot of their initial email (with names redacted):

I want to thank you for presenting me with this opportunity and if there is anything I can do for you in the future let me know.

Best Regards,
@Shenobie

Ps: You may need to save the image to be able to read it lol!