You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CoinGecko Debuts World-First DeFi Book with Launch of “Earn” Section

I think that @coingecko is the most genuine and helpful resource out there. Sure, the ebook is not free for now, nor should it be. 200 pages of content means a lot of hard work, and offering someone the key to how to invest in DeFi, especially right now when the space is in its infancy I think $15 is worth it.

Besides that, I mentioned the free API that they provide, the widgets, the coin info and everything else. Providing so much value. And sure, there's referral links here and there, but those are completely voluntary, I don't think many people actually use them.

And sure, being a part of the HIVE community is a good way to reach more people and provide more services, but the team behind @coingecko also has a stake in here, they are active, they help the community, vote content, etc.

Long story short, thanks for your involvement and all I can say is that I really appreciate it and I'm proud that you guys are part of the HIVE community!