You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [그 코인, 제가 대신 공부하겠습니다] 추천 방식 수정 및 향후 계획 안내

in #coinkorea6 years ago

iota하고 nano를 비교해보는 것도 재밌을 것 같습니다ㅎㅎ

Sort:  

헉.. 제가 지금 뭘보고 있는거죠..

와 이분 뭔가요..... 대박..

Have a nice day sir! 💛

Great..just speechless

Thank you so much @arama 🌷🌷🌷🙋

고마워요, 아버지 @arama 나는 아버지와 친구가 된 것을 매우 기쁘게 생각합니다.

Hello Arama,
Thank you very much for your upvote and support on my Space News post - it is most appreciated!

Have a wonderful day :D

안녕하세요. 팔로우 했어요. 시간되시면 포스팅 봐주러 와주세요

감사합니다~!

hello my dear friends and my dear ones how are you okay, i just raised the post and i was sucking your name in my post what if my dear friend, my dear sign to you please visit my blog, and at below this link post that I tek your name @arama

https://steemit.com/esteem/@kabil/breaking-the-fast-with-friends-d611704cfbefe